Infinite Options , 3 916 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
25 januari 2017

Requires a little extra work unless you're willing to pay a small fee for the assistance but worth the price, or lack there of. The chat team is extremely helpful and patient.

Meyer Wells
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
18 november 2018

This app is great and we appreciate it so much. BUT.... yes there is a but. We are being honest here. I wish the format of the variants when shown on the page could be modified. Sizes, colors, orientation, etc.

OVERALL extremely happy with this app. Thank you!

Basement Customs
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
2 januari 2017

Great customer service with chat! Would love see conditional logic added, otherwise would give five stars! Easy to use!

Morefunthanflowers Com
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
12 december 2017

Great app and totally fulfilled our shop's need for options for personalization and special requests from our customers. (perhaps the formatting of how the options appear on different themes could further enhance this very useful app) I paid the US$20 option to have it installed and up and running from the team. Saved me much time on installing it myself and prevention of errors that could have arise. (since i am not skilled in the coding of websites) Very much appreciate the app being FREE and would definitely recommend this app to other Shopify store owners.

Sloop Space
Hongkong SAR
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 4 oktober 2016

Thanks for building this App. This is a great App but somewhat limited. It doesn't give you price options where you can select a button to add an option to the product and price. Otherwise, its good for adding lots of options. Again great App for the price (Free)

Also Other Apps have price options and file uploads. FileUpload App is waaay too expensive. Others are giving all for $7.99/month.

Mainstream Printing
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
20 oktober 2018

Its a great app, and the support was great too. They were very helpful to implement the changes needed to make it work and look good on my site. Thank you.

European Sacred Art
Kanada
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
6 oktober 2021

Let me start by saying was not looking so much for a bundle app but a way of adding variant so google did not say how is this twice as much as the advertised price. The app nearly let me do this but the customer could only choose more than 1 in cart and I wanted them to choose on the product page thus getting away from variants.
The app was very well thought out but I had to insert code which they helped with so that went well but should have been automatic. To use the app I had to watch video after video to fully understand the app they need to refine just to a few clicks a lot of app developers forget how little store owners know when starting out. Yes, good app in time it will be a great app

Building Blocks GB LTD
Storbritannien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 12 april 2018

Amazing App! We specialize in limited apparel with different sizing options. We needed to able to offer different variants with a single stock quantity applied to the entire item. This was the perfect solution! Easy to use and integrate. Very happy with this App. I have been using it for about 6 months now.

update (reduced from 5 stars to 4) - I still love this app, but today I tried to take advantage of the "feature" of being able to set default values. I could not figure out how to do this -- so I reached out to their customer service. They were very responsive and answered all of my questions very quickly through their chat option. So, why am I reducing the star rating? Because - in reality, you do not have control over default values (except with text) -- so you cannot select default values for drop down menus, or radio buttons. They did give me an option of using "placeholder text" -- which is an okay work around, but it's not the same as setting default values.

I mentioned to the customer service person that they should consider changing the language of their app in the shopify store, since at the time of this review update, one of the features is "Control over placeholder and default values" -- my recommendation was basically brushed off. So, -1 star. Why? because i needed to use a feature that they stated was possible and at the end of the day, they know it's not possible, but it helps promote their product. So, rather than full disclosure -- they just let you get all set up and then say "oh, you can only do that with a text box" -- but what exactly is a "default value" for a text box? I feel it's misleading and dishonest.

Hotdogfpv
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
2 mars 2017

GREAT app! Very useful for products with many options.

Uniqso2
Malaysia
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
14 juni 2016

Good app, Easy to use! Good support team.

Blessedbuyisrael
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen