Infinite Options

Infinite Options

Built for Shopify

评论 (3,935)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2020年4月1日

I need some products to be customize with live preview I need some one install the app will with custom builder so it will be easy next time I add a product ,I want my store to be like zazzle,redbubble,esty....etc

printingstations
美国
1天 人在使用应用
2022年4月29日

Although the app did not have the specific features I required for my shop, it was well built and the customer service was quick and very helpful.

Phoenix Fitness
加拿大
大约6小时 人在使用应用
2019年3月31日

Thank you for the app, it works very well, but, we can not modify the spacing between 2 lines of options that we find too close :(

Instants Plaisirs - Bijoux
法国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
2018年7月19日

Great app, but no swatches and conditions for options.

Frpro Com
美国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
2018年6月21日

I don't know yet but I have to submit a review if I want to use the app. Will review again once I actually manage to use the app.

Be Gutsy
英国
21分钟 人在使用应用
2018年12月6日

i installed this app just now. Will make a review again after testing it. Everything seems good for now.

Verse Perfect
菲律宾
19分钟 人在使用应用
2018年1月15日

Great app! I'm testing this right now.

Clique Da Moda
巴西
2分钟 人在使用应用
2016年6月23日

This has worked really well with our website as we need to collect additionl information for our Soccer Programs. It helps to make selections easy and simple.

Would give it 5 stars if there was a conditional logic option for certain selections.

Highly recommend!

Britannia Soccer Academy
美国
2018年11月26日

Hope this is a good app. can't find the option to customize tho, need assistance on this. Thanks ...

basic.
菲律宾