Infinite Options

Infinite Options

Built for Shopify

评论 (3,930)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2019年3月4日

Great customer service! They helped me get up and running really quickly. Can't wait to start using this!

Mutt Pack Outfitters
美国
大约19小时 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年5月26日

i really like the app, it makes choosing options a breeze for my customers. Problems are dealt with fast and with no fuss. Just what i needed. Thank you guys, great app with great support.

Clever Wholesale
澳大利亚
大约19小时 人在使用应用
2018年4月20日

Easy to install and configure!

The Christian Restoration Association
美国
大约19小时 人在使用应用
2018年7月11日

I wish I could give them 10 stars. The app works great and will surely increase our sales of customizable products. The service is spectacular. They respond quickly and go above and beyond to help out. I can't recommend this enough. If you're searching for product option apps, this is THE one to use for the quality of the work and the support.

Jewelryfresh
美国
大约19小时 人在使用应用
2017年1月22日

Definitely what we needed! Thanks

Mt Digital Print
菲律宾
大约18小时 人在使用应用
2018年8月20日

nice app i like it so far nice to implement and it does what it promise

Artdecojeweller
美国
大约18小时 人在使用应用
2020年11月11日

Very useful tools and customer service is also very good. Thanks for the help provided by the customer service team. Definitely 5 stars!

FlyDear
中国
大约18小时 人在使用应用
2017年9月26日

Easy enough to use and super helpful! 5 stars!

Yaketgrip
美国
大约18小时 人在使用应用
2016年1月25日

Extremely useful app, especially if you need several basic variations. The support crew was very helpful as well.

Friday River
美国
大约18小时 人在使用应用
2017年1月4日

So far this app has been great (haven't had any customers use the new fields though I did do a test purchase). It has meant I can have customers enter text for a personalised product on the product page itself. Previously they had to add it in special instructions on the cart page with no confirmation. Now the details are on the cart page and they also get it in the email confirmation.

Novelty Clocks Nz
新西兰
大约17小时 人在使用应用