Infinite Options , 3,921 条评论

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2016年6月14日

Good app, Easy to use! Good support team.

Blessedbuyisrael
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
2019年9月2日

I used this app to include customization options on my website. Now Infinite Options let customers include some customized message to their orders. Good app and great support!

Sciara
意大利
2年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2021年3月12日

I needed a bit of assistance setting up my options + Infinite Options was incredibly helpful! I love how the options look on our website - thank you Infinite Options!

Basics Equestrian
加拿大
2年多 人在使用应用
2020年4月27日

Used this App for text and product add-ons. works really well and customer service was right there to help me make small customization to accomodate my site.

Real Hero Studios
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
2020年2月11日

I have used the app to capture additional fields that I could not otherwise capture through shopify. It has been very helpful as has the customer service. I am still working through integrating some reporting between this captured data and shopify captured data. If I can do that it will be a home run.

STC Online Store
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
2022年2月26日

We have been using this app for a month or so now and it's working great for our personalized products. The only reason for the 4 stars is it loads a little slow on the product page. Other than that, the app truly does work great and it is very easy to implement!

Til Valhalla Project
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
2021年2月2日

I recently reached out to Infinite Option support via CHAT. Mandy H was the bomb! For every problem I had, she had a solution. Courteous, knowledgeable, and PATIENT with my questions. Thank you, Mandy H and Infinite Options for helping me keep my business website on the rails!
-Derek@SonoranScents.com

Sonoran Scents
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
2018年10月19日

I recently switched from Wordpress to Shopify, but couldn't figure out how to create a bundle option for one of my products. Mandy assisted me and brought my vision to life! I love the layout and the options. The only thing I wish the app did for bundling was track inventory. Outside of that, I would've given the app 5 stars!

Unbossed and Unbought
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2021年2月11日

The support team is incredible and really responsive! I do think the process of implementing 'options' could be more user friendly and lay mans. This app could improve its UX design and better pictorial examples of what everything will look like in the end.

Dorveille
澳大利亚
大约2年 人在使用应用
2016年11月14日

If you are like myself, an alien to coding, need that extra time to sleep or do other stuff, i'd say pay for Shoppad's white glove service. Thanks Shoppad team!
R

Giftyard
新加坡
大约2年 人在使用应用