Infinite Options

Infinite Options

Built for Shopify

评论 (3,930)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2016年10月14日

Easy to use its a must if you need to give customers options!

Capaspray
英国
接近3年 人在使用应用
2017年1月25日

Requires a little extra work unless you're willing to pay a small fee for the assistance but worth the price, or lack there of. The chat team is extremely helpful and patient.

Meyer Wells
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
2018年11月18日

This app is great and we appreciate it so much. BUT.... yes there is a but. We are being honest here. I wish the format of the variants when shown on the page could be modified. Sizes, colors, orientation, etc.

OVERALL extremely happy with this app. Thank you!

Basement Customs
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
2017年1月2日

Great customer service with chat! Would love see conditional logic added, otherwise would give five stars! Easy to use!

Morefunthanflowers Com
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
2017年12月12日

Great app and totally fulfilled our shop's need for options for personalization and special requests from our customers. (perhaps the formatting of how the options appear on different themes could further enhance this very useful app) I paid the US$20 option to have it installed and up and running from the team. Saved me much time on installing it myself and prevention of errors that could have arise. (since i am not skilled in the coding of websites) Very much appreciate the app being FREE and would definitely recommend this app to other Shopify store owners.

Sloop Space
香港特别行政区
2年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2016年10月4日

Thanks for building this App. This is a great App but somewhat limited. It doesn't give you price options where you can select a button to add an option to the product and price. Otherwise, its good for adding lots of options. Again great App for the price (Free)

Also Other Apps have price options and file uploads. FileUpload App is waaay too expensive. Others are giving all for $7.99/month.

Mainstream Printing
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
2018年10月20日

Its a great app, and the support was great too. They were very helpful to implement the changes needed to make it work and look good on my site. Thank you.

European Sacred Art
加拿大
2年多 人在使用应用
2021年10月6日

Let me start by saying was not looking so much for a bundle app but a way of adding variant so google did not say how is this twice as much as the advertised price. The app nearly let me do this but the customer could only choose more than 1 in cart and I wanted them to choose on the product page thus getting away from variants.
The app was very well thought out but I had to insert code which they helped with so that went well but should have been automatic. To use the app I had to watch video after video to fully understand the app they need to refine just to a few clicks a lot of app developers forget how little store owners know when starting out. Yes, good app in time it will be a great app

Building Blocks GB LTD
英国
2年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2018年4月12日

Amazing App! We specialize in limited apparel with different sizing options. We needed to able to offer different variants with a single stock quantity applied to the entire item. This was the perfect solution! Easy to use and integrate. Very happy with this App. I have been using it for about 6 months now.

update (reduced from 5 stars to 4) - I still love this app, but today I tried to take advantage of the "feature" of being able to set default values. I could not figure out how to do this -- so I reached out to their customer service. They were very responsive and answered all of my questions very quickly through their chat option. So, why am I reducing the star rating? Because - in reality, you do not have control over default values (except with text) -- so you cannot select default values for drop down menus, or radio buttons. They did give me an option of using "placeholder text" -- which is an okay work around, but it's not the same as setting default values.

I mentioned to the customer service person that they should consider changing the language of their app in the shopify store, since at the time of this review update, one of the features is "Control over placeholder and default values" -- my recommendation was basically brushed off. So, -1 star. Why? because i needed to use a feature that they stated was possible and at the end of the day, they know it's not possible, but it helps promote their product. So, rather than full disclosure -- they just let you get all set up and then say "oh, you can only do that with a text box" -- but what exactly is a "default value" for a text box? I feel it's misleading and dishonest.

Hotdogfpv
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
2017年3月2日

GREAT app! Very useful for products with many options.

Uniqso2
马来西亚
2年多 人在使用应用