Infinite Options

Infinite Options

$9.99/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
3740 reviews
155 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
155 reviews
January 26, 2023

Hi there, I was told about this app and that it could be a possible solution to what I’m looking to do with my products. I need verbal guidance how to set this up. Can anyone contact me to see if this app is what I need. Thank you so much 760 801-9010

I could really use the support :)

PaulyJen
United States
December 12, 2022

I would recommend the app because of the add on feature. I would have appreciated a video that started with grouping in Shopify products. Still figuring it out put will keep it for now.

YFaithWorks, LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
October 17, 2022

I only use this app for 2 of my products as shopify doesn't provide enough options. Works well, my one niggle is that it can take a few moments to load the options on the page which doesn't make for a completely a seamless experience. Overall easy to use, set up and their customer service is great.

Vice Sport
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
ShopPad Inc. replied October 25, 2022

Hello team!
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your honest feedback.
We recommend that you follow the steps in this document to remove the slight delay before the options display: https://docs.theshoppad.com/article/109-decrease-infinite-options-load-time or reach out to our support team (Contact@theshoppad.com) and we will be happy to help add the code through a collaborator's request.

-Annette (Director of Customer Success)

October 11, 2022

I used this app to help me create more variant for my product. Customer service is excellent. I reached out to them a lot to get started and I was amazed by the efficiency of their support team. I gave a 4 stars because the app si well developed but still misses some options in order to meet my needs such as the possibility to associate different prices and images to the options sets. Otherwise it's a really good app!!!

floconsport
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 21, 2022

I was confused about how to attach the app to my store and after struggling for a few days I bit the bullet and paid to get it done for me. It was perfect and really quick. I'm still learning how to use it but getting there slowlu

Been Cruising
Australia
Time spent using app: 19 days
August 22, 2022

Works well with good options. I could not get it all done without customer service stepping in and adding code themselves. They did that promptly however.

Official Recon Wear
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
July 19, 2022

It takes a little getting used to when you want to set up some of the options but it works great and their customer support is fast and efficient.

Yann Haute Patisserie ltd.
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
June 15, 2022

Brilliant app that allows you to add literally infinite number of options to your listings.
However; one point it falls down on for me and where it loses a star rating is that it doesn't allow you to set varying prices or SKUs for all of the different options in an option set. If this feature could be added, it would be absolutely perfect.

Laserforge Miniatures
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 18 days
April 29, 2022

Although the app did not have the specific features I required for my shop, it was well built and the customer service was quick and very helpful.

Phoenix Fitness
Canada
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
March 24, 2022

The App works well, but the technical support was kinda iffy!! I had an issue in the beginning because their documentation was NOT up to date. Some things I looked at where different than the actual software was showing. Tech support never really did understand I guess what I was trying to ask their help for, but Shopify tech support saved their ass!! I got it working just fine with Shopify's tech support, but Infinite Options tech support is questionable. I recommend the product because it does work, but if you need tech support on it, go with Shopify!

Test Calibration
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days