Infinite Options

Infinite Options

$9.99/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
3747 reviews
3499 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
3499 reviews
May 25, 2016

Simple and Sweet.

Needed a place where my customers could add their INITIALS while adding our products from the Monogram Shop in cart. Infinite Options made it possible with this really simple to use app.

Generally, the quality and feel of free apps aren't this professional. However, this one blows me away.

If your shop sells custom products, this one is a no brainer.

Homeevolution
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 10 months
May 24, 2016

Worked exactly as described *****

Bespoke Cut And Sew
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 23, 2016

Great app! I'm so glad I found this app. My products require certain customisation options and this app serves its purpose well. Other than not having a price variant option, it is as good as similar paid apps out there.

Just Hatched Diaper Cakes
Singapore
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
May 22, 2016

So simple to use and gave me the flexibility I needed for my various product options. Definitely recommend to anyone with multiple option requirements.

Sight Squad
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 22, 2016

Great App Definitely Helped A lot! Just Wish It Had The Option To Add Price Variants If A Certain Option Was Chose. Maybe In The Future. Otherwise Amazing.

Cb Vinyls And More
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days
May 21, 2016

This is exactly what I needed. I don't know why shopify has limited variants.

Nurdtyme
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 21, 2016

Amazing customer service and great app!!!!

https://mopixiestore.com
Mopixie Store - Unique & Fun Gifts at Lowest Price with Free Shipping

Mopixie
India
Time spent using app: 6 months
May 20, 2016

Great and it's easy to use. Been something problem but the support respond very fast. I'll recommend it to everyone I know in Shopify!

Bliss Bakery
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
May 20, 2016

Very good. Easy to install and meet our needs. Two thumbs up for a free app!

Bridesmaiddress99
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years
Edited June 25, 2016

Absolutely everything I needed to run my store the way I wanted, Thank You! Made it super easy to understand. Amazing and free!!!!!!

Kikajo Ink
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months