Infinite Options

Infinite Options

$9.99/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
3748 reviews
3500 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
3500 reviews
May 1, 2016

Great app! Easy to install and great customer service!

Rion Douglas Gifts
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 30, 2016

Love the app so far, paid for the white glove install.
Customer support is excellent and fast.
The biggest + is that the app if FREE.

A+ app and support.

Thanks,

Rick

Purple Printz
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
April 28, 2016

Wonderful app and great service, everyone is ready and willing to assist!

Chiqwawa Wedding Dresses
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 4 years
April 26, 2016

Was easy to install and setup and display option on products that have options that require no price adjustments, does not do price additions. We have few products like this, but it does what is needed for them. Mostly we use it for a software option (electronic items), to be sure customer selects correct version. I see it could have uses for say color, black or white, where the items are the same cost and the quantity in stock does not need to be tracked, could save time setting up a variant. It has uses and does what it was intended to do. I was able to easily get the options displayed on our webpages and even made adjustments to the printed order sheet.

Marine Electronics Of The Outerbanks Llc
United States
Time spent using app: About 6 years
April 25, 2016

Very handy app! I wouldn't be able to run my shop without it!

Inkdstationery
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Edited January 9, 2018

WOW!!! I've been using Infinite Options for quite some time now and never needed technical support because it was all so easy and they regularly add new and easy to use features. This time, though, I need a small change that required CSS and I'm not comfortable with that. So, I hired ShopPad to do it for me at an incredibly modest price. It was all finished and perfect within 30 minutes. I definitely recommend any of their products.

Butler Evans Education
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
April 22, 2016

Perfect answer to our solution. Most importantly the staff were excellent. We paid for the White Glove service and it was the "best value for your money" items purchased. Recommend this company for any of their apps.

Lumilor
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
April 22, 2016

This app is a must have if you need extra options for your products. It's really easy and straight forward to set up and fits in well in our site

Chic Goddess
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
April 22, 2016

This app is a no brainer if you need more options, and to make this app even better the service team are super quick to help out if you have any dramas.

The Barrelman Fraternity
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 21, 2016

I couldn't sell an entire product line without this app. Very nice company to work with.

Athletic Girl Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months