Infinite Options

Infinite Options

$9.99/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
3751 reviews
18 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
18 reviews
January 30, 2023

Bundles DO NOT integrate with inventory, so whatever is sold is not tracked or updated. This is an inventory management nightmare. Uninstalled for this sole reason. Other features seemed to work, but were not tested in detail by me.

Green Acre Homestead
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
ShopPad Inc. replied January 31, 2023

Hello Green Acre Homestead Team,

Products that are bundled to an option will be tracked in inventory along with the main product.

If you would like to test the app again in the future please reach out to our support team at contact@theshoppad.com and we will be happy to help install the app, answer any questions and ensure that the bundling feature is correctly tracking inventory.

Annette (Director of Customer Success)

September 6, 2022

This app is not user friendly at all, it was recommended to meby Simple BUndles as i have more than 100 variants needed for my bundles and was limited with shopify to 100 variants. i was using simple bundles which was so easy to use my only issue was the variant limit. I paid to have this installed and it was not worth it at all, the videos are ok if you are only adding a couple of items. Suggestions would be having the ability see your bundle as your creating so if there is a mistake you don't spend an hour creating a bundle to preview it and see that its all wrong. i have wasted hours and hours

Nine Lives Artistry
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 18, 2021

App doesnt offer pricing changes due to selection and the customization is very poor :( So onfurtanely i have to uninstall it...

Gege4kids
Latvia
Time spent using app: About 13 hours
Edited October 22, 2020

infinite Option does not working with quick view popup ? I have tried all solution with it didn't worked.

Bailey's Blanket
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 17, 2020

It has worked well for me for two years and then all of a sudden just decided to stop working today when nothing has been changed; I have checked the code is correctly inserted for the theme and it is. Totally unreliable!!

AJS Design
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
November 30, 2019

I can't believe this app doesn't allow you to set custom price changes for different option selections. I assumed something called "Infinite Options" would allow such a basic, vitally important function.

Pianogoods
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
July 11, 2019

Hello. I have already installed the app, but I did not understand how to configure it or to bundle my products on store. Can you help me?

Field Guide Cerrado
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month
ShopPad Inc. replied July 16, 2019

Hi Marcelo,

We would be happy answer your questions about bundling products. We are available via phone at 888.735.3133 or live chat directly on your Infinite Options dashboard where we set up examples and help walk you through how to get started.

We also have this video guide and document that will take you through creating bundles: https://docs.theshoppad.com/article/423-create-product-bundles

We look forward to speaking to you soon,
-Annette (Director of Customer Success)

Edited April 14, 2019

Have not yet been able to get this app working.. Support and instructions are quite vague. Still trying to make it work before moving on to another. What i am trying to do is to simply limit the MOQ qty's for non stock products where I need to purchase a minimum qty

Fastron Electronics Store
Australia
Time spent using app: About 3 years
April 4, 2019

Infinite Option was easy to install but lacks a logic program causing customer frustration,more work

Rogue Industries
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 10, 2019

Easy to use with decent features. However there is no option for custom pricing or setting price based on selection/user input.

NeverForgetADay
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months