Custom Price Calculator

Custom Price Calculator

$14.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
139 reviews
134 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
134 reviews
January 18, 2023

Great app that I use for custom options on my website. Everything is customizable and the support is great from the team.

TheCleaningGenie
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
Edited January 11, 2023

Unlike some other apps I have tried the team is very responsive and helpful! Deanna has gotten back to me in a timely manner (in the PST time zone for reference).

Design and Customize
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
January 4, 2023

very handy app which give me what i need, espcially when you sell something by sqft,the app allow you to import excel data so you customer can choose whatever sizes they want. great app and great service

LKprint.ca
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 3, 2023

A very clean and sophisticated app. Customer support is very very good and will work with you to customise your preferences.

London Bullion
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 20 days
Edited January 12, 2023

This is a very useful app, no coding needs anymore, simple and easy, this is what I am looking for, Thumbs up!!! great customer service, helped me to fit my Shopify store needs.

mtcdisplaycanada
Canada
Time spent using app: 19 days
December 20, 2022

Ottima app per il mio sito e l'assistenza è super+++++ ho avuto bisogno più di una volta e sono stati rapidi e professionali è veramente un ottimo strumento

Artisan cadre by Lombarda cornici S.n.c.
Italy
Time spent using app: 12 months
December 1, 2022

I like this app! It helps me a lot! Also I got help for Deanna. She help me solved a lot of problem :D

UJoyIn
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
November 30, 2022

I was struggling at first so I reached out to them, They answered quickly and helped me get exactly what I wanted. Very good support.

Matrix Signs
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
November 22, 2022

Great help and solved a problem a concern I would have never figured out. Customer for life. Can't wait to put this product to work on all of our items and

Quick Sign & Banner
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
November 17, 2022

I have tried many apps, only this one met my use case. The customer support was also really good and very fast, highly recommend

Skledar
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 2 months