Rezensionen (3.005)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
10. August 2023

Good Customer service! Swift and effective, I am really impressed cause it's the first of its kind. The app also works well and the setup takes less than 30 seconds.

Bazaar
Nigeria
3 monate mit der App
31. Oktober 2023

very very good work you're work satisfied me so much im very happy

Eazy Shop
Dänemark
3 monate mit der App
30. Oktober 2023

Good response on troubleshooting issues

AwardsNow by Joan's Trophy and Plaque Company
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
23. Oktober 2023

Good support

Gripster - Socks
Deutschland
2 monate mit der App
2. November 2023

liking it so far, its doing everything i need it to do

My Store
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
2. März 2022

This app is quite easy to use. Every time I contacted customer support, they responded almost instantly. They've helped me solve all my problem so far. Great Job!!

Talrayz - Shades for a cause
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
23. Januar 2021

A simple to use app that works well. Tier pricing and bundle pricing is simple to set up. Customer service was great when I needed help.

Organic Mom Hong Kong
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
7. März 2022

Very responsive, quick and great support, great value for the feature compared to other similar app.

Kiss The Organic
Australien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
9. Dezember 2021

This app works pretty well.
There are few and simple settings and the chat support works perfectly. Suggested!!

3dfdiscount.ch
Schweiz
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
13. September 2021

Easy to use and set up. Worth the money it costs. it doesn't allow to set mimimum quantity per item, but I have been aboe to integrate with another app easily.

Deliciarum Wines
Australien
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App