Rezensionen (3.007)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
12. Juni 2024

Great app for incentivizing larger carts with bulk discounts. CSR Nivi was very helpful helping us to migrate Shopacado to a new theme. Thank you Nivi!

Canada Strong Masks
Kanada
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
12. Juni 2024

The support for this App has been outstanding. Their team is incredibly responsive, knowledgeable, and dedicated to customer satisfaction. They resolve issues promptly, communicate clearly, and provide valuable insights to maximize the tool's functionality. The additional resources and documentation are also comprehensive and helpful. Overall, the support experience greatly enhances the value of this App.

deinefairpackung
Deutschland
10 monate mit der App
15. April 2024

Very useful app for creating bulk discounts, with options for setting multiple discount tiers. Allowing users to assign discounts based on Shopify collecting also a real time-saver.

Customer service is super responsive - they have responded to my queries in under 5 minutes.

The Flying Fork
Australien
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
15. April 2024

This app is very nice for apply discount on our products also support is very cooprative with us

Samuel Packaging Store
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
17. April 2024

Helped me figure out issue very fast and clear communication!

Europesnus.com
Dänemark
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
8. April 2024

We've been using Shopacado for a couple of years.
It works very well, easy to install and to manage.
I advise to any shop owner if they need tier pricing discounts.

NovaaLab
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
5. Juni 2024

Quick and hassle-free assistance :)

DeepPaws
Polen
6 monate mit der App
2. Mai 2024

Having been using this app on two stores and it works really well. Very configurable and delivers results. Great support too.

Little Beauties
Neuseeland
9 monate mit der App
14. Juni 2024

This app allows us to do volume discounts on our site and helps us create upsells by letting people know they can get a discount if they add more to their cart. Their support has been responsive when challenges have risen. I would recommend this app for anyone wanting to do volume discounts on their site.

Booth Creek Wagyu
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
18. Juni 2024

Thank you Pavi. Customer service is 100% and the app work so well.

MAE OTTI
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App