Shopacado ‑ Volume Discounts , 2 427 avis

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
26 mars 2023

i like the app. Still new to this. customer support is good, staff is helpful NIVI

baazshop
Canada
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 34 minutes
21 mars 2023

Thanks great app and great customer service. It really increased my sales :)

Only one point, the customer service did'nt succeed to modify a font exactly how i wanted it but I ask my dev and it's working perfectly

Bourgeon.eco
France
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 3 jours
18 mars 2023

The support team of shopacado is responsible and provide solutions for what I need. They response within 5 mins

Papaya Tenn
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : Environ un an
13 mars 2023

The support team was awesome ! Thanks for your help. ................................................................................................................

Papillon21
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : Environ une heure
26 février 2023

nice, worker is fast on the way and fixed my problems thanks. reply fast and asked alomost every question that i have.

Choking Harzad
Allemagne
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 11 jours
15 février 2023

It is an easy app to use. Might have to work out some formatting for your theme but it is still a good app to have.

OneClick™
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 26 minutes
15 février 2023

very easy to use
but they lack of some options like to set a limit for the amount that will be discounted

trendyshop
Jordanie
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 5 jours
10 février 2023

So far so good... And the help service was super quick and pleasant - made sure that I was completely satisfied before letting me go.

Gaia Coffee
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : Environ 18 heures
9 février 2023

Good app for most types of discounts, although some types can be difficult to manage. The support is fantastic.

Longline
Espagne
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 9 mois
3 février 2023

Great customer service. Pavi helped me fix a problem with the app super fast and easily.
Easy to set up the promos.

Chocolate Moonshine Co.
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : Plus d'un an