Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
8 mars 2022

This app falls short by forcing customers to view cart BEFORE the discounts are applied. If the customer goes to checkout without this detour then the discounts are not applied. PLEASE upgrade the app to allow the discounts to be applied AT CHECKOUT NO MATTER HOW THE CUSTOMER GETS THERE. It's very disappointing because this is an important tool to increase basket value.

Style My Everything
Portugal
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 24 novembre 2022

I often experience difficulties with this app. Again, the volume discount isn't working properly. It doesn't show the discount in the cart. The support team is a little slow in answering on my messages.

POM Amsterdam
Pays-Bas
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 novembre 2020

[BAD SUPPORT]
Hey!
The app looks good but not all functionality working well and the big problem is app support. They are ignoring (keep seeing our tickets and letting them without the answer). App support is answering in 1-2 days and asks general questions just to prolong the time. This is not ok because we are paying for some functions which are basically don't work for us. Think twice before install!

Anna Sharova
Russie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
21 février 2022

This app is very limited. It will not function when you manually create an order and will also not allow a coupon code or automatic discount to be applied if the customer chooses more than one unit. Very frustrating.

White Label CBD | New York
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 5 juin 2021

Good app but has limitations of not being able to combine offers on total order amount.Buyer experience is hampered.

AURAVE
Inde
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 19 juin 2023

Looks nice on the website, but it has a major down side. Unfortunately this app is not useful if you want to offer customers exclusive discount codes on your website (ie 10% off, etc.) and bulk pricing discounts. It does NOT work if you want to limit your customers to a one time use code and have a lot of items with a plus pricing discount.

American Dental Accessories, Inc.
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 1 février 2022

UPDATED 2/1/22: THIS APP DOES NOT WORK WITH SHOPIFY COUPON CODES!!!! An update was done to Shopify and coupon codes no longer work! Support was unable to assist. I use this app to create volume discounts for craft vinyl, and help me keep inventory as easy as possible. My only complaint about this is that all variants have to be the same price. We are currently unable to apply the discounts to different price points within the same product line. i.e. fluorescent has a higher cost than regular. Also, regular discount codes no longer work. You will need to follow instructions to update the code. It's easy. **Update: This app has stopped working with coupon codes. The code will only apply to one applicable item in the cart and not all items. It will also not work with automatic discounts. Currently looking for another option.

Dee Vinyl
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 11 janvier 2022

I originally loved this app, and the why in which it functions.
But recently many glitches, and seems to be difficult to get them fixed. Processed discounts and they ended up not working when we offered them to customers. Certain offers were being reused, and all of a sudden not working correctly.
No idea why the changes came about, as we have not changed our theme. Not sure what happened recently, but something is not working. Until all the kinks are out, we will cease use.

PAPILLON BLANC BOUTIQUE
Canada
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 29 mars 2022

We had to quit this application after almost 5 months of using it. The application works fine indeed, when it is working! Unfortunately, we had 7 complains from clients that wanted to buy the offers generated through this app, but the discount has disappeared when the payment was made. And I mean only 7 that have complained, cannot know how many clients didn't complained.
It looks like the application is running on some server that dies unexpectedly from time to time, and when that break down coincide with the placing of the order, then the discount just disappears from the final price. Maybe it's not happening very often but enough to create even legal issues with clients.
The support replied that the technical team has to investigate, but each time the answer was the same: couldn't identify any problem on their side... it must been have a shopify issue. When this happend for the 7th time I've immediately tried to access the application and this is what I got: https://prnt.sc/a0pZePG3Rz3c - their server was down.
So in the end it was not a shopify issue. Sorry... it might been have a great application with a good server.

Intimax - hipermarket adult
Roumanie
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 7 octobre 2021

日本でのストア開設(通貨はもちろん¥)で数量割引とクーポンの併用したチェックアウト、数量割引商品とその他商品での組み合わせでカート全体価格の割引適用を行いたく当アプリを導入しました。
テーマファイルへの変更も特にすること無く(一部コード編集は行ったが)割引価格が適用され、直感的で操作しやすいUI、利用はしていないがサポートも24時間とのことで安心。顧客タグを利用することで特定の顧客に対しても割引表示が可能。この質でこの価格は安すぎるくらい。
ありがとうございます。 その後、LiquidやCSSを触ってもうまく反映されず、サポートと連絡をとったが、最終的には「ココからカスタムCSS触れる」と返ってきただけで、CSSもまともに調整できないのかと思った。サポートのレベルは正直疑うレベル。機能的には良いのだが。。。

KiBERA
Japon
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application