Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
31 octobre 2023

This app is able to provide our store with the volume discounts function without having to upgrade to Shopify Plus. It is not perfect but it does the job. Props to Nivi for the quick replies and helping us to reintegrate the app when we updated our theme.

Glovida
Singapour
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 octobre 2023

Good response on troubleshooting issues

AwardsNow by Joan's Trophy and Plaque Company
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
31 octobre 2023

very very good work you're work satisfied me so much im very happy

Eazy Shop
Danemark
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 octobre 2023

Good support

Gripster - Socks
Allemagne
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 novembre 2023

liking it so far, its doing everything i need it to do

My Store
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
10 août 2023

Good Customer service! Swift and effective, I am really impressed cause it's the first of its kind. The app also works well and the setup takes less than 30 seconds.

Bazaar
Nigeria
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 janvier 2021

A simple to use app that works well. Tier pricing and bundle pricing is simple to set up. Customer service was great when I needed help.

Organic Mom Hong Kong
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
9 décembre 2021

This app works pretty well.
There are few and simple settings and the chat support works perfectly. Suggested!!

3dfdiscount.ch
Suisse
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 septembre 2021

Easy to use and set up. Worth the money it costs. it doesn't allow to set mimimum quantity per item, but I have been aboe to integrate with another app easily.

Deliciarum Wines
Australie
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
18 mai 2022

I have been using this app for a few months now. I found it works very well. There are some improvements that could be made, but all and all, a very good app.

EDCOR Electronics Corporation
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application