レビュー (3,005)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
編集日:2024年2月16日

Very disappointed with the app. Not only is it paid now, but the staff are not at all helpful and have not helped me with the issues I have been having.

Glow Bar London
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
2022年2月13日

We used this app on a couple of our sites to help us with volume discounts. We have constantly had discounts that haven't worked for some customers without us knowing then had to manually check ourselves after complaints, ended up just giving us more work trying to fix the issues. Customer service hasn't been muich help basically saying it's a customer issue when it's supposed to be an automatic discount, that servers were just slow and were being fixed. Still have the same issues.

Vital Zing Australia
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
編集日:2023年5月25日

Not compatible with what I want to do on my site. Never made the subscription fee back. Overpriced for what it can do. Honestly I'm surprised a regular Shopify site can't do some of the basic pricing things. Plus hours of time talking to support (nice folks - only reason why its 2 stars) only to hear "sorry we can't do what you need" which mostly seemed like obvious use cases to me... sorry folks

Updated review - lowered it to 1 star because the app was *with no deals even activated* causing pricing errors on my site in the cart. its just one problem after another with this app :(

CordBrick
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
編集日:2022年12月12日

edit 12-12-2022: Giving 1 star and NOT RECOMMENDING this app. It broke our store. We are not able to give proper volume discounts. Support is lacking. On top of that they changed something so that discount codes don't work any more.

edit: 07-12-2022: After a good experience support is lacking. Waiting for 2 days to get help with input of prices. that means our customers don't get the right pricing in our webshop. This is not what a good app developer should do. We are a paying customer.

The app does what it should do, straight forward. Support is amazing and blazing fast. I would recommend anyone to use this app. 5 *****

Altrient Nederland
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
編集日:2021年3月21日

UPDATE: It's even worse: if you have another product in the cart the discounts won't work anymore until each product gets some discount applied! It doesn't support the "Buy Now" button and will most probably kill your conversion rate! There is no information for that - after spending hours for a mistake on my side the support finally told me that the "Buy Now" button isn't supported yet. Seriously?! Besides that there is some delay when the discount gets applied in the cart. Also the preview of the discount table is buggy and doesn't update with all settings properly. I have no idea where this app is getting it's reviews from... I don't trust them with this personal experience!

DW-Health
キプロス
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
編集日:2021年11月17日

The team is quick and effective when they want to be.... this app has had many conflicts resulting in errors at checkout resulting in customers not receiving any kind of discount unbeknownst to us. Ive head to reach out 7+ times to inquire why customers were slipping through the cracks and weren't getting discounts automatically applied on their orders. On a side note Zarah was an amazing help and very kind. She was quick to find a solution and understood my questions and concerns immediately, however often their team is unresponsive during dire emergencies regarding store transactions and these issues. Im certain we've missed out on a couple thousand dollars due to this app issues at the same its definitely helped generate revenue. Although is best to find an alternative that is consistent and doesn't have so many limitations and bugs.

USA-Wholesale.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
編集日:2021年9月7日

Have been using their app for a few months now, works just fine. But when it comes to their support, 'Pavi', it stinks, there is no help to get, I have changed the theme and it is obviously only those who can fix that the shopping cart writes the correct price, but there is no help and get when you saw writing to them, have been trying for several days now and my shopping cart is still showing incorrect prices, so it results in now that I switch away from this app and will not recommend it to others, they are fucking indifferent to their customers.

Snullekongen.dk
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2022年2月23日

Bad experience. After you leave good review, there no customer service any more. They just want review to higher rank

Flormay
中国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
編集日:2022年6月30日

V&D use to be good. The app breaks every so often maybe once a month and I have to get in touch with support to fix the app. THey will fix it then it breaks without us touching our website. Dont know why...

Bark Badge
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2022年2月23日

With 24 hours, my problem still not solve. It really bad customer service this time. And app just some functions

flormay
中国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月