리뷰 (3,005)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 2월 9일

Just setting the app up but the support is the best I've ever seem. I've been doing this for 8 years and I'm blown away. Thank you!

Browshop
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 11일
2024년 1월 23일

Awesome experience. Even when a ran into a small issue support was very quick to answer my question and get issue resolve. Highly recommend!

Queen of the Mouth
미국
앱 사용 기간 20일
2024년 1월 23일

My review is for the support only not the product. The support I received was via a web chat which was simple to use and helpful.

Letacy
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
2024년 1월 31일

It just works! And it's easy to setup

Snail Custom Rolling Papers
슬로베니아
앱 사용 기간 12개월
2024년 2월 16일

The app is easy to navigate and the tech support team is absolutely wonderful. There is a good amount of features to enable, without cluttering the user experience. Overall, an excellent first impression of the app and its developers.

Emposia
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 22시간
2024년 1월 31일

This app is wonderful. But the real star of the show is the support staff. Problems fixed within minutes.

Hudson Exchange
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2024년 2월 23일

Users of this app will never be alone. The support team is perfect. Work with Nivi - a member of the support team - I can rate for 10/10.

Night Craft
폴란드
앱 사용 기간 대략 21시간
2024년 3월 15일

Very fast and efficient support

Dispo Trading
루마니아
앱 사용 기간 29일
2024년 3월 27일

Best volume discount app out there! Customer service is great too!

Dangle It
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 4시간
2024년 1월 6일

Pavi, Steven and the rest of the team at Shopacado are always quick to respond and incredibly patient, helpful and professional. I cannot recommend this App and this development team enough. Volume Discounts and the skilled, dedicated developers behind it are indispensable to our business. 5 Sincere Stars!

Fantoga
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년