Reviews (3,002)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable discounts and seamless Shopify integration. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, unique features like multiple offers per product, and flexible discount rules based on item quantity. Merchants report no glitches and commend the quick, knowledgeable support team. The app's reasonable pricing is seen as a profitable investment, credited for boosting order value and customer loyalty. The customer support, especially from Nivi, Pavi, and Syed, is highly regarded. It's recommended for those wanting to leverage volume discounts to expand their business.

June 27, 2022

Great App! And Nivi is giving valuable advice. Staff response is fast and efficient too. A great app to install!

Liberté Vogue
Singapore
7 months using the app
October 23, 2020

This app is nice, easy to customise and the have a good customer support. I want to thank the customer service.

esimple
Netherlands
7 months using the app
March 21, 2022

works well and easy to use, the discount logic covers a lot of variations. prompted answer to my issues.

Airy Concept Store
Hong Kong SAR
7 months using the app
January 5, 2023

Eine sehr gute App, Einmaliger super schneller und sehr freundlicher Support. Wenn etwas nicht funktioniert wird das ohne Probleme in minutenschnelle vom Support erledigt. Ich bin rund um zufrieden.

Jerydas-personalisierte Produkte
Austria
7 months using the app
July 11, 2022

Sehr netter und schneller Service. Alle Fragen wurden direkt geklärt. Die Dame Nivi vom Kundenservice konnte mir bei jedem Problem helfen, Top :)

DULEMI
Germany
7 months using the app
Edited July 9, 2021

This app not only has increased our average order value, but their customer service is the best %100

HD Stencils LLC
United States
7 months using the app
January 18, 2022

I use this app specifically for a standard case size discount, available to all customers. Easy to set up and the discount details reflect on the user size so they know if they "add 3 more" they will get the extra 10% discount.

GIBS Grooming
United States
7 months using the app
March 14, 2021

Très bonne application, le SAV par chat fonctionne très bien et ils sont très réactif. Fonctionne bien mieux que quantity break ou autre. je conseil fort ! Very good application, the after-sales service by chat works very well and they are very responsive. Works much better than quantity break or whatever. I strongly advise!

RodyvoFR
France
7 months using the app
May 20, 2021

Had an issue, reached out to support chat which was available within 5 minutes. 5 stars for the support alone!

Magnus Luxury Watches
Netherlands
7 months using the app
July 11, 2022

Good app with good team ! I recommand to use this app if you want to combine bulk discount + promo codes.

PrintMyDTF
France
7 months using the app