Reviews (3,009)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable discounts and seamless Shopify integration. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, unique features like multiple offers per product, and flexible discount rules based on item quantity. Merchants report no glitches and commend the quick, knowledgeable support team. The app's reasonable pricing is seen as a profitable investment, credited for boosting order value and customer loyalty. The customer support, especially from Nivi, Pavi, and Syed, is highly regarded. It's recommended for those wanting to leverage volume discounts to expand their business.

January 1, 2023

Such a helpful app with a really easy-to-use interface. The staff respond incredibly quickly and are very knowledgeable and friendly.

ValentiGifts
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
March 31, 2022

we kwamen er niet helemaal uit maar we werden direct heel goed geholpen door de klantenservice! Heel vriendelijk

Aivado
Sweden
5 months using the app
Edited March 2, 2023

good application i like it i am satisfied with the service a quick answer thank you very much for the help

hugesdeal
Morocco
5 months using the app
November 2, 2022

excellent team. had a small inconsistency with the plugins script a team member was available immediately to fix the error.

Pure Essence Labs
United States
5 months using the app
November 9, 2023

The customer support was outstanding. Fixed all our problems within minutes. So we could get our store up and running. They made sure all our concerns were addressed.
Thank You

Sportikin
United States
2 months using the app
November 19, 2019

Had a question about the app. Contacted support team. Got repaid response within 5 minutes. Very good.

PRO GENERAL STORE
United States
5 months using the app
October 3, 2022

Amazing customer service! Not only did they respond quickly. They understood exactly what I needed and delivered. Highly reccomended!

Kulula Shop
Canada
5 months using the app
Edited August 1, 2023

App was a game changer in growing my revenue. Staff communication is super quick and helpful! I highly recommend. 10/10

HearthlyHome
Australia
5 months using the app
November 22, 2020

The support team is outstanding! The support team is outstanding! The support team is outstanding! The support team is outstanding!

ShopNetsmart
Colombia
5 months using the app
January 27, 2021

The app meets all my requirements. Very helpful support! They replied in just a few minutes and set everything up to make the plugin work.

furnicaes
United Kingdom
5 months using the app