Volume & Discounted Pricing

Volume & Discounted Pricing

From $7.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
2223 reviews
2096 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
2096 reviews
September 24, 2020

Great app. great costumer service, is exactly what we needed........................................

BPM Earplugs
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 24, 2020

This app is exactly what we needed for our store - we tried a bunch of other options and apps, and none have preformed as well or as easily as this one. Quick customer service responses, and fixed issues we didn't even know were a problem.

Ono Work & Safety
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
September 24, 2020

Excited to see how the app performs. Install was easy. Hasti in the customer service was very helpful tweaking the app for our website. Thank you so much.

National Gun Trusts
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
September 23, 2020

Fastest and easiest support i have ever had 5 stars
Since i have installed this app my sales have gone up considerably

Soccer Locker
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months
September 22, 2020

I used the app for a volume discount and it works great ! The team is quick in responding and helped me straight away.

TADFC Shop
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 days
September 22, 2020

Does what I need it to - enact and display progressive discounts unobtrusively. Interface and customization options are good. Support helped promptly with an issue.

Reflective Self
Canada
Time spent using app: 22 days
Edited June 7, 2021

Great App, Great customer service. They are very quick in solving your problems or doubts with the app.

Mission Brand®
Mexico
Time spent using app: 11 months
September 21, 2020

Very good customer service & communication!
One of the most important things if you ask me.

The app is working very well as far I can see.

Promedbrace.nl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited September 21, 2020

This app is very great and highly recommended from my site. You can increase your order value and the support is very friendly!!

AllesPlus
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 21, 2020

I think this app has a lot of great features. Also the UI is well layed out and easy to understand unlike some other I tried. Thanks!

Urban Adition
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 14 days