Volume & Discounted Pricing

Volume & Discounted Pricing

From $7.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
2243 reviews
2115 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
2115 reviews
December 24, 2022

Many options to provide pricing tiers and discounts. The best option we found, aside from changing plans or migrating store. Stellar support, literally responded in a minute and made a change to our particular layout in 2 minutes. A+

ShaggyMax
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
December 23, 2022

Best quantity discount app and by far the speediest Shopify app support team. Would highly recommend to anyone.

good natured Products Inc.
Canada
Time spent using app: 29 days
December 23, 2022

Initially I experienced technical issues with the app, which was a shame because of all the great features it has.
I am happy to say that with help of their technical support team (24/7), they fixed all issues and everything now runs perfectly.
In particular I have to thank Hem in customer support! He really went above and beyond the call of duty to not only fix any issues, but also make sure the layout and design matched what I was looking for. Thank you Hem!!
I would recommend this app to everyone.

CBD CLICK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 days
December 23, 2022

Sehr hilfreiche App und sehr einfach zu konfigurieren. Super schneller Kundensupport. Insgesamt absolut zu empfehlen

N1 - SHOP
Germany
Time spent using app: 12 months
December 22, 2022

i was helped quickly, and was able to resolve my issue within a very quick timely manner. Communication was very quick

DealzSupreme
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
December 22, 2022

Very good app with extremely nice and helpful Support. Had a lot of questions and got them asnwered right away

Cope GmbH
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Edited December 21, 2022

The app has all you need. Very easy to use and has plenty of useful settings. When there was an issue at the cart page Pavi from CS has resolved it for me in 1 minute. Excellent service and nice contact. Warm recommendations!

Q design
Poland
Time spent using app: 23 days
December 20, 2022

Awesome! So helpful and very quick. I love it! Did a great job and the app works just as I need it to.

Glistening Tree
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
December 19, 2022

So far this app has been very straight forward and we have received a couple of orders that have been made with the quantity discounts applied and it works flawlessly. Would recommend it to anyone trying to get customers to purchase a high quantity of items.

Delta Diamond Products
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 17, 2022

Easy to use app that has a lot of helpful features, and the customer support team is great to work with.

customboxes.io
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days