Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to easily create and manage volume discounts, leading to increased sales and customer loyalty. It's praised for its seamless Shopify integration, user-friendly interface, and high customization. Key features include quantity discounts per variant, sitewide discounts for specific customer tags, and bulk offer additions. The app is reliable, with accurate discount calculations and smooth shopping experiences. Support is efficient, knowledgeable, and quick to respond. The pricing is seen as a reasonable and profitable investment. It's described as a "game changer" and a "vital addition" to stores.

Edited March 25, 2024

Initially was impressed with the app and the fast customer service. To my surprise, the app is not compatible with Shopify "compare-at" price. Also, employee lied to me.

Undervalue Appliances.ca
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
March 8, 2022

This app falls short by forcing customers to view cart BEFORE the discounts are applied. If the customer goes to checkout without this detour then the discounts are not applied. PLEASE upgrade the app to allow the discounts to be applied AT CHECKOUT NO MATTER HOW THE CUSTOMER GETS THERE. It's very disappointing because this is an important tool to increase basket value.

Style My Everything
Portugal
About 2 years using the app
Edited November 24, 2022

I often experience difficulties with this app. Again, the volume discount isn't working properly. It doesn't show the discount in the cart. The support team is a little slow in answering on my messages.

POM Amsterdam
Netherlands
Almost 2 years using the app
November 20, 2020

[BAD SUPPORT]
Hey!
The app looks good but not all functionality working well and the big problem is app support. They are ignoring (keep seeing our tickets and letting them without the answer). App support is answering in 1-2 days and asks general questions just to prolong the time. This is not ok because we are paying for some functions which are basically don't work for us. Think twice before install!

Anna Sharova
Russia
Over 1 year using the app
February 21, 2022

This app is very limited. It will not function when you manually create an order and will also not allow a coupon code or automatic discount to be applied if the customer chooses more than one unit. Very frustrating.

White Label CBD | New York
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited June 5, 2021

Good app but has limitations of not being able to combine offers on total order amount.Buyer experience is hampered.

AURAVE
India
Over 1 year using the app
July 19, 2021

Be aware people, this app is NOT supported by Facebook pixel, so sales from this app will not register on your Facebook ads manager if you're advertising there, it will cause you a lot of issues with tracking purchases on Facebook

The Secure Mat
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited June 19, 2023

Looks nice on the website, but it has a major down side. Unfortunately this app is not useful if you want to offer customers exclusive discount codes on your website (ie 10% off, etc.) and bulk pricing discounts. It does NOT work if you want to limit your customers to a one time use code and have a lot of items with a plus pricing discount.

American Dental Accessories, Inc.
United States
11 months using the app
Edited February 1, 2022

UPDATED 2/1/22: THIS APP DOES NOT WORK WITH SHOPIFY COUPON CODES!!!! An update was done to Shopify and coupon codes no longer work! Support was unable to assist. I use this app to create volume discounts for craft vinyl, and help me keep inventory as easy as possible. My only complaint about this is that all variants have to be the same price. We are currently unable to apply the discounts to different price points within the same product line. i.e. fluorescent has a higher cost than regular. Also, regular discount codes no longer work. You will need to follow instructions to update the code. It's easy. **Update: This app has stopped working with coupon codes. The code will only apply to one applicable item in the cart and not all items. It will also not work with automatic discounts. Currently looking for another option.

Dee Vinyl
United States
11 months using the app
Edited January 11, 2022

I originally loved this app, and the why in which it functions.
But recently many glitches, and seems to be difficult to get them fixed. Processed discounts and they ended up not working when we offered them to customers. Certain offers were being reused, and all of a sudden not working correctly.
No idea why the changes came about, as we have not changed our theme. Not sure what happened recently, but something is not working. Until all the kinks are out, we will cease use.

PAPILLON BLANC BOUTIQUE
Canada
8 months using the app