Classificação geral
3,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 78% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 17% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
18 de fevereiro de 2024

I added a Column for Reseller Certificate, it only allows images of upto 2mb to be uploaded, most people would just snap a picture of the document and try to upload it. It should be atleast 5mb given the quality of todays phone camera.

MEX GOLD N SILVER
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Singleton software deixou uma resposta 26 de fevereiro de 2024

We are so sorry about this situation. We plan to make this upload limit higher in near future. If you will need any other help, just write us to support@singleton- software.com

Best regards,
Adam from Singleton software

14 de junho de 2023

Its useful for addition custom form fields. And the customer service is nice and rapid.
Quick and perfect follow up action.

本多網店
Hong Kong, RAE da China
2 meses usando o app
3 de fevereiro de 2021

Very good app for creating a Registration Form and the support from Adam was perfect! He responds very quickly and fixed every little issue I had, fantastic!

Enterprise Africa Intl.
África do Sul
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
2 de novembro de 2020

App molto utile nello svolgere appieno il servizio richiesto.
Il supporto clienti è veloce e disponibile nel risolvere i problemi.

DAFFY MASK
Itália
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
6 de setembro de 2019

Its easy to use. The customer service is great. Very active in-app support. Highly recommend it. I had a custom request. Solved.

JHmarketNZ
Nova Zelândia
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
20 de maio de 2020

Great app with better support.

I had a problem and Addam helped me to solve it so quickly. I hardly recommend the app.

SUMINISTROS AGUILA
Espanha
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
9 de abril de 2020

Great app and great customer support!!

BLOM MARKET
Espanha
7 meses usando o app
4 de novembro de 2020

Its simple to use and gives all the options to add custom fields, the support team is quite helpful.

SINGAREA
Emirados Árabes Unidos
5 meses usando o app
31 de março de 2020

The app is fully customizable and I believe it satisfies all the requirements of most of the users.
What it really stands out is the customer support that is fast and really helpful!

SA246
Espanha
4 meses usando o app
8 de novembro de 2019

Adam was quick to respond and help me resolve issue I was having. I am satisfied with the top notch customer service.

Needlejig Tattoo Supply
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app