Recensioner (23)

Helhetsomdöme
3,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 78 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 17 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 februari 2021

Very good app for creating a Registration Form and the support from Adam was perfect! He responds very quickly and fixed every little issue I had, fantastic!

Enterprise Africa Intl.
Sydafrika
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
2 november 2020

App molto utile nello svolgere appieno il servizio richiesto.
Il supporto clienti è veloce e disponibile nel risolvere i problemi.

DAFFY MASK
Italien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
6 september 2019

Its easy to use. The customer service is great. Very active in-app support. Highly recommend it. I had a custom request. Solved.

JHmarketNZ
Nya Zeeland
Mer än ett år användning av appen
20 maj 2020

Great app with better support.

I had a problem and Addam helped me to solve it so quickly. I hardly recommend the app.

SUMINISTROS AGUILA
Spanien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
9 april 2020

Great app and great customer support!!

BLOM MARKET
Spanien
7 månader användning av appen
4 november 2020

Its simple to use and gives all the options to add custom fields, the support team is quite helpful.

SINGAREA
Förenade Arabemiraten
5 månader användning av appen
31 mars 2020

The app is fully customizable and I believe it satisfies all the requirements of most of the users.
What it really stands out is the customer support that is fast and really helpful!

SA246
Spanien
4 månader användning av appen
14 juni 2023

Its useful for addition custom form fields. And the customer service is nice and rapid.
Quick and perfect follow up action.

本多網店
Hongkong SAR
2 månader användning av appen
8 november 2019

Adam was quick to respond and help me resolve issue I was having. I am satisfied with the top notch customer service.

Needlejig Tattoo Supply
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
24 oktober 2019

the app works very good, had some issue but Adam as been very fast to solve the problem and get the bug fix...

mysilverluna
Rumänien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen