Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its simplicity and functionality, providing a quick way for customers to navigate back to the top of the page. It's praised for its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and customizable design options. The app is reliable, integrates well with Shopify stores, and doesn't affect loading times. Many appreciate the responsive and helpful customer support.

November 28, 2023

Fab App, great to add on for improved browsing experience!
A+++

Sweets 'n' Things
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
November 28, 2023

super fantastic app. simple to install and to use. Thank you!!

KENZA & CO
Spain
4 days using the app
October 3, 2023

Works well. Had 1 issue with other apps, but that was solved quickly with support.

Witty Twisters T-Shirts
Canada
4 months using the app
September 23, 2023

This App is wonderful easy go back to top on your website. I like the features and ability to customize the look and feel of the Widget. I recommend this App to everyone. 100%

Walpo Jamaica Tours
Jamaica
About 2 months using the app
June 28, 2023

This is a great app, I had no problems installing and setting it up, easy breathy and scroll to the top. I really wish other apps would be as easy to setup. I will be keeping this app for sure and its really awesome this app is free.
Thank you this is a well thought through app. I would definitely recommend this wonderful app that will enable my customers to scroll to the top with a single click.

Alexa Martha Designs
United States
4 months using the app
May 6, 2023

Lovely app, I've been using it and has several options according to the liking of everyone. Customer service is also good!

GranDeed
Ireland
11 months using the app
April 28, 2023

Great App.
Quick solution for store owners who got long scrolling site.
The support team is one of the best. they filled up any request I had.

Ell Soll
Israel
3 months using the app
August 6, 2023

Super easy to set up, highly functional, and overall a great app indeed—highly recommended for all users!

ROYALTY FASHION
Germany
4 months using the app
August 4, 2023

Great choices, easy to set up, and convenient! The option to be able to smoothly launch up to the beginning of my store is a plus

The Spoiled Dog Collection
United States
2 months using the app
August 15, 2023

Works great! Easy to use, Highly recommend it. Looking forward to viewing other apps they offer.

Footed Pajamas Co.
United States
4 days using the app