Bespoke Shipping

Bespoke Shipping

by MZL Solutions

Shipping supercharged

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 119 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

6 reviews

Camaro Kingz

The app is all code . Got charged two months for a service that never activated properly, and they clearly stated to me after requested a refund that they grant "no refunds under any circumstance"

Developer reply

October 3, 2019

Hi there, Thank you for your review, Apologies for the late response as we weren't able to reply to reviews in the past.
The app comes with a 7 day free trial, in the time you had the app installed you made no effort to contact support for setup assistance and did not setup the app correctly. As we are a subscription service, once the app is installed, the capabilities are provided for you to use, and therefore even if you do not make full use of it you will still be charged. Our terms and conditions which were accepted on install clearly states that we do not provide refunds.

RW&COnline

This app doesnt solve anything. Its pure code interface that if you dont know code, its useless to you. Plus after you pay the $15, they want to upsell their services to install it for you. Zero guides. This is not an app.

Developer reply

October 3, 2019

Hi there, Thank you for your review, Apologies for the late response as we weren't able to reply to reviews in the past.
The app requires programming experience as is clearly indicated on the app store listing. We do have a technical user guide available with an extensive library of examples to get you started. Unfortunately, if you do not have the relevant experience, we are unable to teach you those skills.

Columbiamo Delivery On Demand

Wanted to charge $100 for setup but also could not guarantee that the setup would give my customers free shipping based on customer tags.

Developer reply

October 3, 2019

Hi there, Thank you for your review, Apologies for the late response as we weren't able to reply to reviews in the past.
There are certain limitations with Shopify's APIs which will restrict the reliability of the customer tag detection, although this works well in most scenarios and 99% of customers won't experience any issues, there will still be scenarios and specifics with your individual setup in which this won't work correctly. We like to be upfront with any issues before setup, unlike with other apps where you will be told about it after using it. You weren't charged for anything as we didn't proceed with your setup.

Bath House Records

This app is not worth getting. So confusing and MIN is of no help. I do not understand all of the good reviews. They are probably fake. I spend almost a week of emailing back and forth with Min and did not get anywhere. Waste of money and time.

Developer reply

October 3, 2019

Hi there, Thank you for your review, Apologies for the late response as we weren't able to reply to reviews in the past.
You have asked us to setup weight based rates for you, however have repeatedly refused to provide these. If you are unable to provide your rates, then we cannot simply make them up for you and cannot continue with setup.

Owlaboutowls

Too confusing to figure out how to use...
Should be user friendly if it's a paid app....

Drkellyann

Is this an "App" or a PHP template?
I don't want to write my own code I want an actual APP