レビュー (550)

総合評価
4.2
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の76%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の5%は2つ星です
  • 評価の15%は1つ星です
2018年1月22日

They often ship half a month late and poor quality of both shirts and the actual print. They are quite inflexible. Definitely recommend staying away from them, the 30 dollar a month premium is not worth it

Animus Vici
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Bespoke Technologiesが返信しました 2019年3月4日

Hi! I am very sorry you had an issue with an order or two. We are not perfect. 95% of our orders get out of our facility in 2 business days. Let us know which orders were a month and a whalf late and we can look into compensation for you.

2019年7月17日

WORST POD EVER. Don’t be charmed by their low prices. They are cheap but they worked cheap as well. Embroidery: so technically limited and optimized to reflect their price positionning that they ALTERATE your designs in the worst way with no respect to the creation. Direct to garnement: don’t care at all of proportions and when pointing their lack of quality, hiding behind their guidelines and that your files are wrong! Telling the issue may come that you upload vectors..but their guidelines allows vectors...ok. I bought more than 300 dollars of samples before (plus the custom fees to pay) and even with that I had 5 orders and 3 of them have been a total failure. Make yourself the best gift of all: RUN AWAY FROM THEM.

The Robust Bear
フランス
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2018年10月16日

We installed this app twice. The first time we uninstalled it because we could not justify the monthly subscription fee - our sales on the items we sold through Custom Cat just weren't there.

When they offered the "lite" program that does not have a monthly subscription, we decided to reinstall the app, something I deeply regret.

1) The quality of their print/embroidery is absolutely unacceptable. They may be the company that makes/ships the product, but it's our brand, our website, and our reputation. Our customers sent us pictures of some of the embroidered hats and were stunned. There is no amount of apologizing that one can do when the quality is that bad. I wish I could attach a photo to this review. There were threaded completely outside of the design - thread colors in places that they absolutely did not belong. To their credit, they did reship - but I have zero confidence that the reshipped item has any better quality, based on our customer reviews of their products.

2) You cannot cancel an order. sure, their system says that you can, but that's an illusion - it's just so that they have some sort of policy that seems reasonable, but it's all fluff. We canceled an order on our end before it was processed into the customcat system. 3 hours after the order was canceled they processed the order and charged us for it... and still shipped it to the customer, even though it was canceled. We reached out to the customer to apologize about the quality of the item they were about to receive. It's that bad.

3) Customer Service/Canceling Orders Their customer service team has mastered the art of telling you that whatever problem might exist with an order is your fault. For example, I canceled a customer order a 1130 eastern, the processed said order at 0230 the next morning. When I reached out to them - they told me (copied from their email response).
"If the order was cancelled before our system processed, then the order would have not went through. If the order was still open, then on our end, we would have picked up that entire order at the batch time."
I have records of the time that the order was canceled and the time that CustomCat processed the order. I have proof from their system that shows that they processed the order after it was canceled... but my fault.

4) Customer Service - so, when you open a "ticket" for customer service you will receive an email. This email will tell you that a ticket has been opened and refer you to a website: https://helpdesk.mylocker.net/portal/home
But as a shopify store owner, you will not have access to this website. No login or password to view your ticket. When you send an email to orders@customcat.com as instructed by your ticket email, you will receive another email that says another ticket has been opened -- but you still can't access it. Eventually, someone will send you an email to tell you that you don't need it as a shopify owner because customcat is built into your shopify store. But there is no where to access the tickets.

In short -- poor quality, poor customer service, and overall poor customer satisfaction for both me and my customers.

HotDogFPV
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Bespoke Technologiesが返信しました 2019年3月4日

Hi. I am sorry that you had a poor experience using us. I hate to be the bearer of bad news, but the reasons your hats turned out not looking good is because the file you wanted to embroider is WAY too complex for simple embroidery. We explain how to avoid issues like this in our art guidelines and embroidery guidelines on our blog. This is something you HAVE to use before you start selling embroidery products with us. If you decide to use us again, using these guidelines would solve all of the print issues you initially experienced.

2019年3月20日

The quality is really bad, products arrive dirty and the print job is really bad. Tried to contact the company for weeks wrote at least 20 emails - no answer!!!
Be aware!!!

Loves The Ocean
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Bespoke Technologiesが返信しました 2019年3月21日

Hi Jean. Were surprised you would give us 1 star considering your most recent order was over 7 months ago? It’s an untrue statement you emailed 20 times without a response. Over 15,000 store owners using Shopify & CC would completely disagree with that statement. Anyone who is considering CustomCat, please put us to the test! Send an email to our support simply saying you’re testing to see how quickly you get a response. Our support emails are orders@customcat.com and contact@customcat.com. We average less then a 1 business day response time.

2018年11月7日

Every design was off centered, crooked, and iron marks on the t-shirts. Horrible. Looking 4 new app.

Orange Monkey Tees
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Bespoke Technologiesが返信しました 2019年3月4日

Hi. I am sorry your only 2 orders were off center. We refunded you for this as this was not intended. This is a very rare situation and this affects less than 1% of orders. I did notice that you set the positioning of the design to a custom position. This can sometimes lead to prints being in an area that is not intended. If you leave the design alone and allow the system to set the design in the full front preset, you will yield more consistent results.

2020年6月8日

I have used it for 1 month and feel it is very bad, 10 days without tracking leads to many customers' refund. Order status don't update. So very bad.

Teeshirt25
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Bespoke Technologiesが返信しました 2020年6月8日

Hello, please check your CC processed order dashboard for fulfilment status. Most of your orders have shipped in a 2-3 business days average. I do see 4 orders from late May that had stock replenishment delays from our suppliers but those are in production and your should see tracking soon
.

編集日:2019年3月11日

Update:
Company stating it was our design rather than their quality standards.
These same designs have been printed by several other print partners with no lack of quality.
Customcat misprinted each item and the embroidery was pathetic.
The replacement order had new issues that the first did not.
Double printing our logo in one location is not an issue with our design as they say. We followed the exact positioning guidelines & yet this issue still occurred. If they had any quality control process in place these inconsistencies would have been caught prior to shipping. If opaque areas of our design were an issue, AGAIN quality control could have flagged this prior to printing. This could've been as simple as contacting the customer to give them an opportunity to modify their design. If we could add pictures we would.
Placing the blame on the customer is ridiculous. Own your faults so you can fix/prevent this going forward.
Buy a new embroidery machine, the one you have results in blocky childlike handwriting. Unbelievable that you can stand behind what you produce.

__________Original Review Below__________

Placed a sample order before launching products on my store. The order took nearly a month to arrive! The print quality is awful. They must not check their products before shipping them to customers. The embroidery on the hat looked like a child's handwriting. The DTG shirts both came out botched. One had a misprinted line outside of the design area & the other duplicated the logo. You would think maybe this is a onetime flaw? No, they sent a reorder and it was just as bad, worse even. Both shirts had printing flaws in the same location as the first order and additional locations. The hat came out just as hideous as the first one. Absolutely terrible. So glad we didn't trust this company with our customer orders. We've had the same designs embroidered, printed & fulfilled by Printful & Printaura. The work by Printful & Printaura is flawless everytime. I cannot believe the lack of quality that Customcat produces. Why Shopify endorses them is beyond me.
I would not use this company again if I was paid to.
I don't recommend using this company to dropship your designs. If your customers receive the quality we did you will lose that customer guaranteed.

Fla Coastal
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Bespoke Technologiesが返信しました 2019年3月4日

Hi. I am sorry you did not enjoy your experience with us. Just as we discussed on the phone before you left this review, this was not an issue with CustomCat, but rather your design that you submitted to us. We explained to you not to use opacity in designs you are offering on the performance / 100% polyester. We also discussed your decision to use custom placement and positioning the art as opposed to leaving the positioning is standard default or choosing left chest default. If you are in the 2% of CC users who deviate from the standard location by telling the system to print in the “ custom position”, then you run the risk of it being different than the 20,000+ other shirts that ship on a daily bases who use the default, or standard print location ( not custom positioning).

編集日:2018年9月30日

địt mẹ tụi lừa đảo
bố hận tụi mày
trucking lởm
ship chậm hơn 10 ngày
15-20% ko gửi hàng cho khách
địt con mẹ custom cat
fuckkkkkkkkkkkk

Ke Gam
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Bespoke Technologiesが返信しました 2019年3月4日

Xin chào,
Không, chúng tôi không lừa đảo. Chúng tôi là công ty dẫn đầu trong ngành công nghiệp áo thun, có trụ sở tại Detroit, Michigan. Chúng tôi gửi 95% đơn đặt hàng trong vòng 3 ngày làm việc. Nếu bạn có bất cứ vấn đề nào liên quan đến đơn đặt hàng, làm ơn gửi email cho chúng tôi tại contact@customcat.com
Chúng tôi rất sẵn sàng trả lời bạn.

2018年10月4日

Some orders have taken over a month, they've sent designs from other shops to my customers and their customer service holds zero accountability for their mistakes (They went as far as to blame me for contacting the wrong department once)

The fact this is one of the fulfillment companies in which you have to pay a membership fee to lose money is crazy. I'm actually going to be shutting down my site because I have to re-visit my fulfillment options.

not worth it.

ngoaikiabaolathegioi
ベトナム
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Bespoke Technologiesが返信しました 2019年3月4日

Hi! I am sorry that you didnt like your experience with CustomCat. I assure you that 95% of our orders are fulfilled within 3 business days. The only time it can take a month to deliver a package is when the delivery location is in a remote location overseas. Usually, the customers ordering from these remote locations understand that delivery can take a little longer. Nonetheless, if something took that long, we will rectify this. I do not see any contact from your account to our support team on this matter. If you wanted to email us we can address this issue.

2019年12月27日

If you want a successful business don't use this company period. They are the worst. They talk the talk but they don't back it up. We have order stuck in processing and production constantly, like 14 days out now on many of them. So many chargebacks, unsatisfied customers due to poor print quality it's insane. They're completely completely out of integrity and don't care about their customers unless you're a big time seller, they'll just leave your customers orders sitting in que. You'll be the one that has to pay for all the chargebacks and fees. Don't use this company!!!!

Subie Society
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月