评论 (550)

整体评分
4.2
每个评分等级的数量
  • 76% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 5% 的评分是 2 星
  • 15% 的评分是 1 星
2023年12月20日

Tried to like this POD but their print quality consistently failed to measure up. Customers constantly sending photos of print washing off on first wash. Customer service is prompt to reply but who cares about that when i don't have repeat customers due to poor quality. I had to go find a better POD.

The Original Deer Mullet Shop
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
Bespoke Technologies已回复 2024年1月18日

We're very disappointed to hear you weren't happy with the quality of the apparel you received from us while you were using our service. We agree that DTG was not consistently high enough quality to meet our standards, which is why we discontinued it in 2022. If you'd like to read about the updates we made to our apparel decoration process since you stopped using CustomCat, you can find more info here (https://digisoft.customcat.com/). We would love to send you a sample if you'd be interested! Please reach out to us at contact@customcat.com or give us a call at 844-874-8623 (M-F, 8am-6pm EST) if there's anything we can do for you now or in the future.

2024年2月26日

Don’t waste your time with this app. The store doesn’t work, forces you to do the setup and upload an image that doesn’t upload. Complete waste of time and probably a SCAM.

Flags Of Khorasan
澳大利亚
7分钟 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2019年3月5日

We have many customers who receive items that we do not even offer from CustomCat. Many customers do not receive the items at all. Many customers report that the print washes off after one wash. Don't even try to reach out to customer support, it's pointless. After selling 3000 shirts through CustomCat, this will be our last year using their service.

UPDATE: When we requested refunds for the countless amount of misprints/unshipped orders, this was Custom cat's response:

First of all, I actually do get to make that decision. This is our policy. We have a 100% replacement policy. We made an exception to this for the holiday season for unique orders. Second of all, I hope you understand that this is a partnership here. We expect you to give respect to us just like we give respect to you. This is a professional, mutually beneficial business relationship. Thirdly, to reiterate, I HAVE refunded you for this order. Starting next week though, we are back to the normal replacement only protocol. You also, normally, need to provide us with a picture of the defective garment.

If you do not understand this policy, I would have you STRONGLY reconsider working with us, because if you dispute charges because you want to and you disregard our policy on refunds, we have the right to close your store down.

Brett

Rival Gear
美国
4年多 人在使用应用
Bespoke Technologies已回复 2019年3月4日

Hi. I am sorry you experienced this. We are very proud to operate at a 1% replacement rate so for every 100 order you may or may not get one order that needs to be replaced. Although, we are always working to bring this number down due to improved processes. As for customer service, we have a support team AND a customer service team. Both teams will respond to you in no more than 24 hours (48 around Christmas time).

2020年11月23日

CustomCat quality has been terrible in the last few months. We have numerous complaints from our customer regarding the quality of our products. In addition, it is IMPOSSIBLE to get through to anyone on the phone. I have called numerous times as well as sent emails asking for someone to call me to resolve this and have gotten ZERO reply. We are at the point if we don't get someone to contact us soon we are going to move our business to another vendor. I would NOT recommend this company at all.

Signature Lacrosse
美国
接近4年 人在使用应用
2019年12月18日

I really want to like this company, I do. I want to use them. But heres the problem. Black Friday I had an order come through, two items, both t-shirts. According to their company policy, it can take up to 10 business days, but generally takes less. Heres the problem, today is the 13th business day and the order is still not done. I've called them, contacted them through the app and they basically tell me that we had "more orders than expected on Black Friday and that the item did not pass quality control." Okay, that would be fine for the first 10 business days, but seriously? If you manufacture t-shirts, how exactly do you manage to screw it up that many times that it doesn't pass quality control? Additionally, its not even a custom design, its a standard design that countless people are selling on t-shirts. At this point, it just looks like there making excuses and they can't even tell me when the order is going to ship. It's so disappointing, especially since I bought the paid plan. Yet, on top of all of this, I have gotten chewed out by the customer big time and likely lost a valuable customer. My store isn't built on the Custom Cat app. I used the app for additional products (we manufacture and sell cigars!), so I don't rely on traditional advertising to obtain customers (were prohibited from doing so)- based on that, loosing a customer, especially based on how hard we've worked, because a company can't meet its obligations is just wrong. I'm tempted to call and check the status again today, but honestly, I'm really getting tired of their excuses, its old!

Frontline Cigars
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年1月8日

CustomCat is the WORST EXPERIENCE our company has ever had with a Shopify related app or product.

CustomCat product quality is horrific and the printing is amateurish at best. There is literally no quality control whatsoever. We lost hundreds of customers before finally switching to professional fulfillment companies that actually care about the store owners they sell to. CustomCat does not care at all.

If you care about your own customers, you'll want to avoid all CustomCat products. Whatever amount of time it takes to switch to another app, do it and do it now! The app is deceptive in the sense that you can create products faster with this app than many of the other fulfillment apps on Shopify.

The problem is absolutely horrific product quality matched by poor customer service. Again, hands down the worst customer experience we've ever had via Shopify. We're actually surprised Shopify is still sponsoring this app - it reflects poorly on them too.

Don't be fooled by CustomCat low prices. This is a case study for "you get what you pay for." And in the case of CustomCat you'll get zero value, lose customers and deal with one customer service nightmare after another.

RUN AWAY from this horrible company and their app!

Need proof?

Call CustomCat during normal business hours and ask a basic question about any product.

You'll have all the proof you need. Again, don't walk away from this app, RUN!

DO THE MATH: CustomCat has Fifty-four 1-star reviews out of 505 total reviews as of this writing. 10% ONE-STAR reviews!

Compare that to an average app of 1-1.5% one-star reviews across all of Shopify.

Run-away from this company!

EMS Flight Safety Network
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年12月20日

Quality control and support doenst exist at all. They are repeatedly shipping misprinted/wrong orders and even after 10 days i havent recevied any response from them. It would be better if they just SHUT DOWN!

TheCozyApparel2
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
2019年12月23日

This company doesn't care, I'm a long term seller and most of my orders are not made in a time frame that they promise, also they use UPS for shipping which takes a lot more time and lost packages. They don't answer on my mails and pleads to send out already, a few orders were over 14 days and still not done, I don't get my money back, if the customers wants to return the product it goes to charity, it's a let down! Products get bad reviews and I wouldn't recommend it long-term to nobody. This is my one and only bad review ever, I've recieved many bad ones because of this company. Stay away is my advice. Other honorable mentions, some mugs are blurry, some crooked and poor prints go through quality check like it's perfect, app has it's own problems with not working or unable to upload new designs etc...i could write a novel, the biggest problem and dissapointment is customer support and no priority when they screw up the product and has to be remade, it takes weeks.

FunnyGuyStore
斯洛文尼亚
接近2年 人在使用应用
2017年10月6日

The customer service is terrible. I don't how else to explain. Quality of the products are OKAY. Not steller. But just hope you don't have any issues. Customer service is 1 star with this company. In response time and help.

Je Graphics
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2019年3月4日

We started using this app for their wide selection, but after literally every single order having issues (I never knew how many new issues could be present with each order), we have pulled all but a small handful of their items from our store. The items we have left do not seem to have as many issues as others.

Overall, you're wasting time, stress, and money over an inferior product. Just use Printful, they have not messed up a single order.

EDIT BASED OFF OF RESPONSE: It was not fair of me to say that every order was wrong. I will note though, not every order with an issue was reported. However, what we quickly learned about CustomCat, was when a customer ordered an item from this vendor, we were crossing our fingers that their order would not have issues. On the flip side, Printful has a 100% success rate. We have not returned 1 Printful item.

Additionally, several of the "replaced" items had NEW issues. So some orders were replaced twice. Why on earth would we trust this vendor at that point? We want our customers to know that they will receive a quality product from a quality brand... and we were not that brand with CustomCat as a vendor.

I'm not leaving this review to be a jerk, just want a better product. I'll also say we have since removed every single CustomCat item from our online store in the past month or 2.

Haberle Congress Brewing Company
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
Bespoke Technologies已回复 2019年3月4日

Hi! I am sorry you had a poor experience using our app...After lookin at your account, I can see there were a few orders with issues, not all of your orders. The ones that did have issues were replaced on our behalf. We are great, but not perfect. We operate at 1% replacement rate this 1% contains any possible screw up. Also, over 95% of our orders leave our facility in 2-3 business days. Only in unique circumstances would something take longer than that.