CustomCat: Print on Demand

CustomCat: Print on Demand

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
547 reviews
416 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
416 reviews
October 30, 2022

- user-friendly
- interactive
- well designed
- variety of products
- fair pricing
- well built
- customer-oriented

Exceptional Merchants
Canada
Time spent using app: 37 minutes
September 16, 2022

Super easy, great selection Tutorials are very helful, it was a breeze to set up the store and connect

TRP Apparel & Gear
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
August 25, 2022

Great site. Looking forward to addition of future products. Maybe shoes? This site is easy to use and makes for a vast majority of my POD items. Being local, here in the USA helps as well.

US.OOTO
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 4, 2022

Huge range of products, good prices, and easy to use back end. Solid app for anyone looking to add some print on demand products and not worry about up front inventory or fulfillment.

Driven District
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
July 31, 2022

The application is very convenient to use and very useful for sellers like me. It's very good. Everyone should know about it

btminh1297
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 4 days
July 28, 2022

We choose them because of their range of athletic product styles, colors, and sizes. Quality and production time have been good. Easy to use, but with enough flexibility for our needs.

CW Pickleball Club
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 27, 2022

The application is very convenient to use and very useful for sellers like me. It's very good. Everyone should know about it

TRAN THI PHUONG
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 5 months
July 12, 2022

A great app. Easy to use, low cost. The support system is relatively good, with a variety of languages ​​to support.

uBlueE Store
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
June 16, 2022

pretty easy to set up. I really like Custom Cat's variety and choices for apparel. The app integrated pretty easy.

czarclothing
United States
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
May 12, 2022

Not only does CustomCat offer actual plus/big & tall sizes, they have amazing customer service. I (and my customers) are very happy with their DTG printed apparel, and I look forward to expanding my product line and growing my business with them.

Swole Unicorns
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months