CustomCat ‑ Print on Demand

CustomCat ‑ Print on Demand

by Bespoke Technologies

Custom Print On Demand & Dropshipping. 550+ Unique Products

4.2 of 5 stars(443 reviews)

Product Depth

Over 550+ products!  Tees, Hoodies, Mugs, Canvas, Blankets & more.  Print on Demand fulfillment with DTG, Embroidery, and Dye Sublimation.

Decoration Quality

15 Years of Print on Demand experience & state-of-the-art equipment allow us to have the highest quality decoration in the industry.

Fulfillment Speed

We average 2-3 business days for order fulfillment. We decorate and drop ship 35,000+ custom pieces daily with many items shipping same day!


About CustomCat ‑ Print on Demand

LOOKING TO INCREASE YOUR MARGINS?

Join 20,000+ merchants already profiting from CustomCat's industry leading pricing.

How Does It Work?

Use the CustomCat app to create custom products to sell on your Shopify store. When a CustomCat product is ordered from your store, it is auto-processed, printed and shipped directly to your customer in a white-labelled package! Once the order has shipped, an automated tracking email is sent to your customer.

Why Choose CustomCat?

BEST PRICES - Our industry leading product pricing allows you to make more from every sale! Our prices are unmatched in the industry, you won't find more competitive pricing anywhere.

PRODUCT DEPTH - Our product catalog contains over 300 products including t-shirts, mugs, leggings, canvas wall art, blankets, embroidered hats, all over print products and more.

FULFILLMENT QUALITY & SPEED - More than 15 years in the Print on Demand industry has provided us the expertise to offer the highest quality decorations around. Our state-of-the-art production facility allows us to average 2 business days for order fulfillment no matter the time of year!

PERSONALIZATION FEATURE - Allow your customers to make your designs truly custom with our proprietary personalization tool. They can add a name or personalized text to any digital design easily right from your store!

BULK UPLOAD/EXPORT - Upload as many designs and export as many product as you want all at once! Setting up your store has never been so quick and easy...

Connecting CustomCat to your Shopify store is easy:

  1. Click the “Get App” button.
  2. Open the CustomCat App in your Shopify Apps menu.
  3. Register/Login at customcat.com.
  4. Go to "Settings" to activate CustomCat on your new store.
  5. Start selling!

For more information including Pricing, FAQs, Art Guidelines and Video Tutorials go to App Help

Support

External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.

CustomCat Lite

Free

  • No Monthly Fee

  • No Upfront Costs

  • 550+ Products

  • $9.00 Tee

  • $5.50 Mug

  • $17.00 Hoodie

  • Upgrade Plan At Any Time

CustomCat

$30/month

  • 550+ Products

  • Lowest Prices In The Industry

  • Higher Margins

  • $7.00 Tee

  • $3.50 Mug

  • $15.00 Hoodie

  • 30 Day Free Trial

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

400years

Amazing Customer Service, Fast turn around and most of all great prints. I would recommend them to anyone!

AR BRAND MERCH

CustomCat has always delivered my product to my customers in a timely manner. The product quality is very good. Very helpful when i have issues. Not sure if i have his name right but Mike was extremely easy to deal with and handled my issue promptly.Thank you

Erica Smith Designs

I am a graphic designer and I am not satisfied with the quality of the printing nor with the placement of my artwork. I had banding in my face-mask and the placement of my artwork was incorrect. I am so disappointed that I have to remove my online store temporarily until I figure how to provide the best quality for my customers. I appreciate the help of the CutomCat customer service but obviously there isn't much to be done to improve the situation from their end. I was hopeful that things would get better but it seems it has gotten worse.

Developer reply

September 16, 2020

Hi Erica, Thank you for choosing CustomCat. I reviewed all 8 orders you submitted and I do see we had to replace one of your masks. Please rest assured we ship over 25,000 custom made pieces daily and our replacement rate is less than 1.2%. We apologize for the error and stand behind our service 100%. I can also help you with product set-up. You have complete control of the design size and location. Its important you utilize the design guidelines templates and assign the design you created for the mask to the product when you upload the artfile. My name is Mike Blotkamp and my email is mikeb@customcat.com. Please feel free to send me an email if it will be helpful for me to walk you through it.