Tuecus ‑ Customer Account Page

Tuecus ‑ Customer Account Page

by tuecus

Engage Customers With Attractive Customer Dashboard & Rewards

3.6 of 5 stars(6 reviews)

Attractive Customer Dashboard

Engage Customers With Your Store by profile, orders, Rewards, Wishlist, Recent Views, delivery address, Social Sharing and Many Features

Raises The Store Revenue

Recently viewed, wishlist, ordered and top ordered items displayed in dashboard makes growth in sales and raises the revenue.

Increases Orders With Add-ons

Attach reorder, store credits, social login, store credits, notifications and more to the customer dashboard with add-ons to increase sales.


About Tuecus ‑ Customer Account Page

Tuecus- Customer Dashboard

An attractive customizable customer dashboard brings all the customer data to one place. An easy way to access the info for the customer to make order products in a simple way.

Customer dashboard consists of customer profile data, order history, top ordered items, recently viewed items and delivery addresses. Makes the customers to buy items form your store in simple way.

  • Order history
  • Recently view products
  • Reorder quickly

Add-ons

  • Wishlist
  • Social login
  • Store Credits

My Orders Displays full order list Shows order details customer can reorder the item easily

Top order items, recently viewed items and wishlist items make customers to shop simple and quickly. Customer dashboard can be customizable to match with the store theme.

Store Credits To increase the orders, and make customers to buy the products with rewards and store credits.

  • Registration, subscription, Order credits, Cart Value, Item review, Monthly, Birth day, Referral and many more
  • Can give more credits to the favourite customers

Boost purchase orders with reorder With the help of already saved delivery address and customer details, customer can reorder the products with quick span of time.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 30-day free trial

STANDARD

$4.99/month

  • 5000 Customers
  • Customer Profile
  • Store Credits/Rewards
  • Manage Credits/Rewards
  • Orders
  • Order Invoice
  • Top Ordered Products
  • Recently Viewed

PROFFESSIONAL

$14.99/month

  • 50000 Customers
  • All Standard Plan Features
  • Reorder
  • Wishlist
  • Refer Friend
  • Unlimited Store Pages
  • Social Sharing Discounts
  • 24/7 Support

ENTERPRISE

$29.99/month

  • 200000 Customers
  • All Professional Plan Features
  • Customization Support
  • 24/7 Support

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

3.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Motionparts

Worst app ever. Zero support after finding major bug issue. When deleting app some parts of the code remained and trashed my account page function. An absolute mess!

Developer reply

September 4, 2021

Hi,

we checked our emails and live chat logs, you haven't contacted us. And also there are no traces that you actually installed code. Since you are still using our app, we have sent access request to your store and email too. Please provide access we will setup the app.

Thanks

Bigflex Lifescience

Not worth, No proper customer support, UI is very bad, after 3 months also not able to set up this, sooooooo confusing, they should work on this app before charge to the customers.

Developer reply

August 19, 2021

Hi,
I never seen such customer, he wants app for free. we gave him discount he wants his site customization not related to app. still we did for him. After getting all the work done. Still cries to pay monthly fee. Following is the work we done for him.
1. We did profile image feature for you as said many are not literate
2. We added Membership feature
3. We updated your website styles
4. We did custom layout for him on store
5. Removed BuyNow button and made Addtocart to look like Buynow button issue even though its not related to app

ATLAZ

Great app. Has all the features you would want your customers to have access to. This app is way better than Flits when it comes to price and features. Customer service is great, thank you Rajendra for helping me get setup and fixing the issues on my site. Highly recommend this app!