Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 99% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
16 de enero de 2024

Always helpful and responding promptly. We' have managed to improve our store in so many ways due to this app.

Oxy-shop
Hungría
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 17 de enero de 2024

Thanks so much for your review! Happy to hear we helped you improve your store!

15 de enero de 2024

The app works great as expected. Everything is nicely explained and accompanied by instructions. I needed technical help and they helped me with the setup immediately. I can only recommend this app!

360design
Chequia
11 meses usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 16 de enero de 2024

Thanks so much for your review!

11 de diciembre de 2023

It works really well on our website, my customers love it!
And the best thing is the customer service. The team is very responsive and very helpful. I can only recommend this app!

Crochetree
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 12 de diciembre de 2023

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear your customers love your new customer portal!

20 de diciembre de 2023

Awesome app. Awesome support.
The team is soooo helpful! They not only answer all doubts but they also help you getting custom things done!
So happy with this app!

Loop
España
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 21 de diciembre de 2023

Thanks so much for your review!

2 de enero de 2024

Great customer support.

Feminine UAE - Sensual Lingerie
Emiratos Árabes Unidos
29 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 3 de enero de 2024

Thanks so much!

5 de enero de 2024

Great App and event greater support!! They responded quickly and efficiently and even went the “extra mile” to help me out!
Can’t thank them enough!

MOMU&CO
España
15 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 6 de enero de 2024

Thanks so much for your review!

26 de diciembre de 2023

absolut super app to make the Cusomer account looks beautiful. Also i needed Some HElp from Support, becaus i had a html coded Downloadbutton from my Downloadapp (LDT Digital downloads) which was away, when i activated the Account app.

I got so fast help, they asked me for the Html Code and integrated it for me, so now i could have both: a good looking customer account and also my needed Downloadlinks :)

absolut super support, they're helping for individual reasons is special :)

PhiBobo's Zaubernadel
Austria
19 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 27 de diciembre de 2023

Thanks so much for your review! We are always happy to help our customers

9 de enero de 2024

Great, this software helped me solve my problem. And they solve problems quickly and efficiently. thank you so much

mywallify
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
10 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 10 de enero de 2024

Thanks so much for your review!

5 de enero de 2024

This app has really changed the look and feel of my site to something much more professional. I haven't added the additional features yet, but some represent great opportunites for my business.
The team helped with some custom code I had too which has been amazing.
Would def recommend.

ELLIE
Reino Unido
8 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 6 de enero de 2024

Thanks so much for your review!

Fecha de modificación: 28 de noviembre de 2023

I wanted to take a moment to express my appreciation for the outstanding support we received from your team regarding an issue with the Customer Accounts Concierge Shopify app.

We initially reached out with a concern about the wishlist icon reappearing in our cross-page promo section. The response from your team was not only prompt but also highly effective. The suggestion to use another selector to install the widget resolved the issue, and we are pleased with the quick turnaround.

GRACE KARIN
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
5 meses usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 17 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to know that you liked our customer support experience