Reseñas (235)

Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 99% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
30 de junio de 2023

Works perfectly as intended. We use it to create an easy overview for our customers. We had issues with the wishlish function, but Javi from their team quickly stepped in to help.

Housedoctor
Dinamarca
10 meses usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 1 de julio de 2023

Thanks so much for your review!

8 de febrero de 2022

Une app facile à installer, pratique et fonctionnel
Je recommande fortement, en plus elle est gratuite
Merci

IzieBuy
Francia
10 meses usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 8 de febrero de 2022

Thank you so much for your review! Glad you had nice experience using our app.

Fecha de modificación: 9 de mayo de 2023

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
WOW! THESE GUYS HAVE GONE OVER AND BEYOND!
They completely redesigned their app to suit my needs. I can't say praise them enough! Truly Amazing!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
MORE POSITIVES ABOUT THIS APP:
+ Quick and easy setup!!
+ You can easily customize the look of the app.
+ Quick responses, good customer service, and excellent cost efficiency!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Too Fast Wholesale
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 30 de julio de 2022

Thank you so much for your review and for specifically emphasizing cost efficiency. Our flexible plugin system was designed to achieve precisely that. Merchants can activate and pay only for the plugins they need.

26 de junio de 2022

Definitely makes the my account page more attractive. Reordering is a must have feature for many shops. As a bonus their support was awesome.

Forest Glory
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 26 de junio de 2022

Thank you so much for your review! Happy to hear your found our Reorder Button plugin useful.

23 de mayo de 2022

The developer responded in a timely fashion and resolved the issue of the app not showing up in the Taste theme.

Sun Active
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 23 de mayo de 2022

Thank you so much for your review! We try to resolve merchant problems as fast as possible.

6 de abril de 2023

An excellent app, at first glance similar to others in its category, but when you take a closer look at the details, you see how much more powerful it is than others. Extraordinary support helped me in this. I have never had such treatment. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants a quality User Account with powerful tools.

planinski sirar
Croacia
9 meses usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 7 de abril de 2023

Thank you so much for your review!

4 de abril de 2023

GREAT SP FAR! THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS REALLY GOOD!!!! RECOMMEND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OOAK Official
Canadá
8 meses usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 4 de abril de 2023

Thank you so much for your review!

17 de febrero de 2023

Very good experience with this app and their team. The app is very efficient and their support was really good to add the custom features and little tweaks that we needed for one of our customers.

Les Secrets de Loly
Francia
8 meses usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 17 de febrero de 2023

Thanks so much for your review!

12 de octubre de 2022

Great App for wholesale / B2B sellers since Customers can get an in-depth view in their recent orders and can download their receipts directly on the homepage thanks to the order-printer integration!

Buongiusti
Alemania
8 meses usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 12 de octubre de 2022

Thank you so much for your review! So happy to hear our app brings value to B2B shops

18 de agosto de 2022

Nice app that makes client account more appealing with lots of functionalities. Reasonably priced as you only pay for the options you need. Clear setup instructions. Glad to have found it.

Phi Boutique
Emiratos Árabes Unidos
8 meses usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 18 de agosto de 2022

Thank you so much for your review and specifically emphasizing our plugin system - you only pay for what you use.