Reseñas (227)

Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 99% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
5 de junio de 2023

Super convenient app, and the support is much better than I am used to receiving from Shopify apps. Adding custom links is super useful!

Skirmish Squirell Customs
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 6 de junio de 2023

Thanks so much for your review!

16 de diciembre de 2021

Wonderful app! It matches my store theme so good!!! There is everything customers need to see and edit their info. Hope you’ll add “wishlist” in the future :)

AnushPaint
Armenia
5 meses usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 19 de diciembre de 2021

Thank you so much for your review!

19 de junio de 2024

This has been the most positive experience working with their support team. I have worked with many support teams in the past and its always a struggle. Froonze has a top notch team willing to help when ever needed.

We have moved from a very expensive rewards program to Froonze because of the cleanness and simpleness of the program. We now pay 1/4 of our cost before plus the the customer account page is super friendly for our customers to navigate. ( this is very important) not to mentions their wishlist and all the other sections they offer which will save you $$$ in app fees. Remember Loyalty Programs need to be easy for the customers to use and theirs really is. Seriously you must try them out. I promise you will not be disappointed and your customers will love it.

Huckle Bee Farms LLC
Estados Unidos
Froonze Limited respondió 21 de junio de 2024

Thank you so much for such an extensive review! We are super happy you liked our loyalty program and could save a lot of money by switching to our app.

6 de septiembre de 2022

Great app, support are kind and helpful. Lots of features that make the customer experience much better and more efficient.

Little Paddocks Flowers
Reino Unido
4 meses usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 6 de septiembre de 2022

Thank you so much for your kind review :)

26 de octubre de 2022

I needed assistance with an integration. I reached out to support and they responded within 20 minutes.

SoftwareCW
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 26 de octubre de 2022

Thanks so much for your review! We try to answer all the support queries as soon as possible.

9 de marzo de 2023

Really great interface that immediately matches the styling of your theme. With a little but of custom CSS we were able to make it into the layout we wanted. The support team are very helpful and quick to help out with your needs. We needed to change our thumbnails for our wish list as they were getting cropped and this was resolved in hours. Overall a really great app and an even better customer experience.

We Are Feel Good Inc.
Australia
4 meses usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 9 de marzo de 2023

Thanks so much for your review! We are glad we could help you make the customer account page look like you want

20 de marzo de 2023

Great app.

LinkLogic
Canadá
4 meses usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 20 de marzo de 2023

Thank you for your review

26 de enero de 2022

App is simple to use and support is super helpful, 5 Stars!
We had been thinking about our lackluster customer accounts page for some time and now we have a solution.
Our customers can now edit their information, passwords and keep track of their orders and tracking info. Thanks to Concierge by Froonze our customer accounts page now looks professional & useful.

Kiwi Best Buy
Nueva Zelanda
3 meses usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 26 de enero de 2022

Thank you so much!

29 de enero de 2023

I love this app. It works really well. And the support team is always available to help you, Highly recommended!

ArquiFlash
España
3 meses usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 29 de enero de 2023

Thanks so much for your review! Let us know if you need anything else

19 de enero de 2023

Super easy to implement and has some great integrations. We ended up using a Shopify page that had a form on it and it wasn't loading, they fixed it really fast for us. Great customer service and a great app. If you're looking to take your customer profiles to the next level this is it!

Freemans Car Stereo
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 19 de enero de 2023

Thanks so much for your review! Let us know if you need anything else