Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 98% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
3 de febrero de 2022

I installed this app while developing the store. This customer account interface is exactly what we hoped for. Very neat and clean, super easy to use. Now since our store is live, I'm eager to hear feedback from our customers.

Happilar
Estados Unidos
16 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 3 de febrero de 2022

Thank you so much for your review! We wish success to your new store!

7 de octubre de 2022

This app works wonders. It has basically everything a customer needs to manage their account. On top of that, their customer support is amazing. Max and Octavian have been very helpful in helping me customize the app to fit my store. I suggest you try it out!

Bundance
Estados Unidos
15 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 7 de octubre de 2022

Thank you so much for your review! We get really excited when our customer support effort results in reviews like this!

16 de marzo de 2022

Superb team, and great app. while blowing away the others that are charging for a better UI UX for customers. this app blows them away with the use of embedded subpages, extending the customer account page for shopify stores. great work and looking forward to more features!

Ana Hana Flower
Singapur
15 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 16 de marzo de 2022

Thank you so much for your review! More features are coming :)

24 de febrero de 2023

I use this add on since a few weeks and I am very happy with it. The support is very useful and are happy to help. I already tested most of the other Customer Account add ons. But I am definitely staying with this one. It is by far the best and offers customization via the support.

Pawdorra
Alemania
14 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 25 de febrero de 2023

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you preferred our app among all the customer account apps.

5 de agosto de 2022

Great app, userface looks really good. I was also in contact with support and got the help i needed.
Overall a great app + support!

Egendesign
Suecia
14 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 5 de agosto de 2022

Thank you so much for your review! Let us know if you need any other help.

30 de enero de 2023

I love this app. The app itself is self explanatory and is very easy to use. I had a few quick questions and Javi responded in such a short time. Javi also went above and beyond to to add a feature I was in need of, and only within a day's time. I'm extremely impressed!

Greedy Stitches Digitals, Heat Transfers, Laser Products, Banners, & More
Estados Unidos
14 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 30 de enero de 2023

Thanks so much for your review! Glad you found our app UI easy to use

23 de junio de 2022

I chose it because it had all the features we needed to combine account information with Wishlist. The administration screen was easy to understand and I never got lost. I appreciate the fast and very helpful support.

Joy Jewel
Japón
14 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 23 de junio de 2022

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy you found our Wishlist plugin useful

6 de julio de 2022

Transformed the useability and look of our customer accounts section and links in with some really great apps + a very fair price. Customer support was absolutely amazing too! Highly recommend.

Good Human Specialty Coffee
Reino Unido
14 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 6 de julio de 2022

Thank you so much for your review!

25 de mayo de 2022

Does the job as expected. Simple and easy to setup, prompt customer support in case of any queries. We settled on this app after many options to make our customer page appear in line with our theme. The social login plugin works well.

Zoof Pets
India
12 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 25 de mayo de 2022

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy you found our Social Login plugin valuable.

27 de enero de 2022

We are happy using this app! It has made our account page look more professional and easy to use. The team is very supportive and fixed some issues quickly. Overall a good experience.

Talk To Crystals
India
12 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 3 de febrero de 2022

Thank you so much for your review!