Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 98% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
18 de marzo de 2023

Such an affordable way to add a little more functionality to the customer account page. I really like the a la cart way of choosing what you need and not paying an arm and a leg for a hole bunch of features you're not after. My main reason for needing an app like this was to be able to have a usable account page where a customer can see their wishlists and rewards. The app I use for wishlists and rewards is not in the supported integrations subscription but over a quick two days back and forth with support, Javi was able to get my specific wishlist and loyalty app to show up and work correctly in the accounts page. Great app so far and amazing support.

British Bundles
Canadá
5 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 19 de marzo de 2023

Thank you so much for such a detailed review!

15 de agosto de 2022

Absolute TOP App! Kann Sie nur jedem weiterempfehlen der auf der Suche nach einer Account, Wishlist usw. App ist die tatsächlich auch funktioniert. Super Service auch vom Kundensupport. Anpassungen sind kein Problem.

BRAVN
Alemania
4 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 15 de agosto de 2022

Thank you very much for your review and specifically emphasizing our Wishlist plugin :)

24 de mayo de 2022

A beautiful interface, easy to integrate and use. We have already received compliments from our customers. Their support team is great to deal with, efficient and quick to help/respond. I've had a couple of requests that I thought was out of scope, but they were able to assist. It's been a pleasure dealing with them. Highly recommend.

Synty Store
Nueva Zelanda
4 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 24 de mayo de 2022

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy your customers complimented you about our widget :)

31 de mayo de 2022

顧客のアカウントページを顧客が操作できることは非常に重要ですが、この点に注力したアプリが少ないので貴重な存在です。欲しい機能だけ追加して購入でき、安価でカスタマイズ性が高いです。UIも分かりやすく、顧客にとってプラスです。日本仕様にはまだ完全に対応していませんが、カスタマーサポートは新設で迅速でした。おすすめしたいアプリです。

TEDEMOGU
Japón
4 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 31 de mayo de 2022

Thank you so much for your review! Our widgets are translatable to all languages that are available in Shopify.

7 de marzo de 2023

Thanks for Max and support team. They helped us with a fix on our storefront very responsive and helpful!

JoyBadminton
Estados Unidos
4 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 7 de marzo de 2023

Thanks so much for your review!

31 de marzo de 2023

The app is easy to use and the customer support team is extremely fast to respond to my query and solve my issue within two eamils.
Would recommend them!

PawPrint Central
Reino Unido
4 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 31 de marzo de 2023

Thanks so much for your review!

2 de abril de 2022

Excelente aplicación y el servicio de atención al cliente es eficiente, la aplicación te ofrece un perfil con opciones gratuitas sumamente buenas, los plug in son de mucha utilidad para la mayoría de negocios, recomendaría siempre el de redes sociales

Rox lencería
México
4 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 2 de abril de 2022

Thank you so much for your review and we are happy you liked our new Social Login plugin!

30 de julio de 2022

A really well built app and the support is impeccable. Looking forward to see the new features that get built out over time.

Maya Jewelry
Estados Unidos
4 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 30 de julio de 2022

Thank you so much for your review! We are indeed planning to launch many more features in the future!

24 de octubre de 2022

It helped me to design a customer account page in a way I like the most. Also, it's great that I can connect the app with my Loyalty and Reward app. Support is great. Thank you.

FIZI
Ucrania
4 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 24 de octubre de 2022

Thanks so much for your review!

24 de mayo de 2022

Great app. The layout is nice and clean and gives the customer more options to update their account. Customer service was superb. Had some issues adding the wishlist feature and they updated to my liking and to match my theme. Very easy to use. Highly recommended.

Positive Healings
Estados Unidos
4 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 24 de mayo de 2022

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy you liked our widget design and found value in the Wishlist plugin.