Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 98% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
13 de enero de 2024

This app works like a charm and is a must-have! Loads of features and easy to use and configure for people who are not experts like me. The best part is the team behind it, who are very professional and supportive. When I reached out to them to adjust something, they did it in no time. I was really pleased with the way they acted. Thank you so much.

Sensaim
Emiratos Árabes Unidos
4 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 15 de enero de 2024

Thanks so much for your review!

5 de enero de 2024

Great App and event greater support!! They responded quickly and efficiently and even went the “extra mile” to help me out!
Can’t thank them enough!

MOMU&CO
España
15 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 6 de enero de 2024

Thanks so much for your review!

15 de noviembre de 2023

We are trying to reduce the amount of time we spend on managing customer account information, and had been looking for a way to help our customers better access their own passwords, addresses and specific information about their accounts. The Froonze team have been so responsive to our initial questions, and very helpful in implementing refinements to how the app displays information that is particular to our customers. The app itself is a fantastic addition to our store, and will help our customers to better manage their account details, so that they don’t have to wait for us to do it on their behalf. We love that this app can easily show specialized pages to customers with a certain tag, and how it works with metafields. Thanks so much for all your help, Max!

Susan Connor New York
Estados Unidos
12 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 16 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy we could help you optimize your customer account workflow.

10 de noviembre de 2023

Max and his team are super helpful and very responsive. I use this app to improve the menu of options on the customer accounts page. It's been simple to implement and provides an elevated user experience.

TENNIS LADY
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 11 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you so much for your review!

3 de enero de 2024

Perfect for shopify. The best part is the support, fast and effective!

Scan Me
Portugal
5 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 4 de enero de 2024

Thanks so much for your review!

9 de enero de 2024

Great, this software helped me solve my problem. And they solve problems quickly and efficiently. thank you so much

mywallify
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
10 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 10 de enero de 2024

Thanks so much for your review!

30 de octubre de 2023

Well, first of all, thank you to the team for their quick response and intervention.
The app is very simple and straight forward, which I think suits our customer's profile overview. Highly recommended.

My Store
India
2 meses usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 31 de octubre de 2023

Thank you so much for your review!

17 de noviembre de 2023

Exactly what I was looking for. A smooth customer portal that is also easy to integrate with other apps. Like subscription, and rewards.

Tiel Energy Group AB
Suecia
14 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 18 de noviembre de 2023

Thanks so much for your review!

28 de diciembre de 2023

nice app, very impressive looks for your account page , very fast loading and on top of it great support from max !

Osomm
Singapur
1 día usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 29 de diciembre de 2023

Thank you so much for your review and Happy New Year! :)

20 de octubre de 2023

Exactly the app I needed. Great support team, very professional, helpful and quick. Supported me perfectly in individualizing the wish list just the way I wanted it to be.

SAM & LIZZY
Alemania
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 21 de octubre de 2023

Thanks so much for your review!