Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 99% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
31 de marzo de 2023

The app is easy to use and the customer support team is extremely fast to respond to my query and solve my issue within two eamils.
Would recommend them!

PawPrint Central
Reino Unido
4 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 31 de marzo de 2023

Thanks so much for your review!

24 de octubre de 2022

It helped me to design a customer account page in a way I like the most. Also, it's great that I can connect the app with my Loyalty and Reward app. Support is great. Thank you.

FIZI
Ucrania
4 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 24 de octubre de 2022

Thanks so much for your review!

24 de mayo de 2022

Great app. The layout is nice and clean and gives the customer more options to update their account. Customer service was superb. Had some issues adding the wishlist feature and they updated to my liking and to match my theme. Very easy to use. Highly recommended.

Positive Healings
Estados Unidos
4 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 24 de mayo de 2022

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy you liked our widget design and found value in the Wishlist plugin.

31 de marzo de 2022

Amazing and simple app, but it does the work. Very difficult to find an account page that's this clean. Love the support that we've got from the team, that was willing to double-check to ensure our installation was great, removed the existing coding from the previous app we used, without us even requesting it. Keep up the work!

Jolicare
Malasia
2 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 31 de marzo de 2022

Thank you so much for your review and the compliment about our design :)

3 de febrero de 2022

I installed this app while developing the store. This customer account interface is exactly what we hoped for. Very neat and clean, super easy to use. Now since our store is live, I'm eager to hear feedback from our customers.

Happilar
Estados Unidos
2 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 3 de febrero de 2022

Thank you so much for your review! We wish success to your new store!

19 de noviembre de 2022

This app is just what we needed, easy to install and use. A perfect portal for our customers to manage their shop experience, see existing orders and create a wishlist. I would give 5 for this alone. But I give 5 PLUS for the level of service and speedy response these guys give. We wanted them to adapt the app with some changes... no problem...immediate... Brilliant!!!

Express Pergolas
Reino Unido
2 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 19 de noviembre de 2022

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy we could find a simple custom solution that suits your needs.

7 de marzo de 2023

Great app, easy installation and customization, I really liked the customer account layout and the way how easy translate it. Highly recommended!

Laminnda
Arabia Saudí
1 día usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 7 de marzo de 2023

Thanks so much for your review! We are happy to hear you liked our free translation feature

22 de abril de 2022

The team were very helpful in implementing and making customisations for us. Highly recommend! The accounts page looks great.

ElementPackaging
Reino Unido
1 día usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 22 de abril de 2022

Thank you so much for your review!

24 de septiembre de 2022

The app works well for my needs to customise my account pages and the support staff are very responsive to the issues I encounter.
To be updated on 24 September 2022

Ocoopa
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
1 día usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 30 de septiembre de 2022

Thank you so much for your review!

26 de febrero de 2023

Estoy muy feliz con esta aplicación, lo instalé en mi sitio y me di cuenta que mi template tenía un error con los campos que se despliegan, me contacte con el soporte y les comente el problema, ellos en muy poco tiempo resolvieron el problema con un fix en su plataforma y ahora me funciona perfecto! Destaco la proactividad del soporte técnico y la rápida solución!
Evaluando la APP es bastante limpia, minimalista y de carga rápida, probé varios customer user/account y el tiempo de carga es notorio, carga de forma inmediata, es sencillo de ocupar para el usuario y tiene una gran cantidad de APPS compatibles para ampliar su uso, estoy muy contento con el servicio y la app, muchisimas gracias!
https://tableromagico.cl/

Tablero Magico
Chile
Alrededor de 18 horas usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 26 de febrero de 2023

¡Muchas gracias por tu reseña!