Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 99% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
15 de noviembre de 2023

We are trying to reduce the amount of time we spend on managing customer account information, and had been looking for a way to help our customers better access their own passwords, addresses and specific information about their accounts. The Froonze team have been so responsive to our initial questions, and very helpful in implementing refinements to how the app displays information that is particular to our customers. The app itself is a fantastic addition to our store, and will help our customers to better manage their account details, so that they don’t have to wait for us to do it on their behalf. We love that this app can easily show specialized pages to customers with a certain tag, and how it works with metafields. Thanks so much for all your help, Max!

Susan Connor New York
Estados Unidos
12 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 16 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy we could help you optimize your customer account workflow.

30 de octubre de 2023

Well, first of all, thank you to the team for their quick response and intervention.
The app is very simple and straight forward, which I think suits our customer's profile overview. Highly recommended.

My Store
India
2 meses usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 31 de octubre de 2023

Thank you so much for your review!

22 de noviembre de 2023

für mich das wichtigste, Schneller Support !

all4Festival
Alemania
3 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 23 de noviembre de 2023

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung!

31 de octubre de 2023

They helped me once more on my other store.10 mins and your problem is solved.

Urban StockX
Chipre
27 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 1 de noviembre de 2023

Thanks so much for your review!

11 de octubre de 2023

Useful app and helpful support.

Mylla
Suecia
8 meses usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 13 de octubre de 2023

Thanks so much for your review!

20 de octubre de 2023

Exactly the app I needed. Great support team, very professional, helpful and quick. Supported me perfectly in individualizing the wish list just the way I wanted it to be.

SAM & LIZZY
Alemania
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 21 de octubre de 2023

Thanks so much for your review!

27 de septiembre de 2023

Well, first of all, thank you to the team for their quick response and intervention.
The app is very simple and straight forward, which I think suits our customer's profile overview. Highly recommended.

PlayerOne
Mauricio
2 meses usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 28 de septiembre de 2023

Thanks so much for your review!

17 de septiembre de 2023

Very reasonably priced and does everything I want.

Fundamental Frequency LLC
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 18 de septiembre de 2023

Thanks so much for your review!

6 de septiembre de 2023

Excellent customer support. I am very happy with the app. Thank you!!!

Portuguese Tiles
Reino Unido
9 meses usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 7 de septiembre de 2023

Thanks so much for your review!

6 de septiembre de 2023

Very helpful app, adaptable and has everything that I need. It integrates with my subscription platform and other third-party apps that I use. Plus the customer service is extremely helpful, some very intelligent individuals that can trouble-shoot my issues quickly and thoroughly!

DiVino.com.au
Australia
7 meses usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 7 de septiembre de 2023

Thanks so much for your review and appreciation of our team!