Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 99% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
27 de febrero de 2024

This app is amazing! And the support is incredible and very responsive to users needs and feedback!
Don't look any further, install this app!

TacNGear
Suecia
9 meses usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 28 de febrero de 2024

Thanks so much for your review!

16 de enero de 2024

Always helpful and responding promptly. We' have managed to improve our store in so many ways due to this app.

Oxy-shop
Hungría
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 17 de enero de 2024

Thanks so much for your review! Happy to hear we helped you improve your store!

15 de enero de 2024

The app works great as expected. Everything is nicely explained and accompanied by instructions. I needed technical help and they helped me with the setup immediately. I can only recommend this app!

360design
Chequia
11 meses usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 16 de enero de 2024

Thanks so much for your review!

29 de febrero de 2024

Excellent app and features, fair pricing and great support recommend to anyone wanting a more user friendly experience for accounts.

Nuvoux
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 1 de marzo de 2024

Thanks so much for your review!

27 de febrero de 2024

Fronzee app has been our number 1 app for our shopify plus store. To sum up:

Customer service: Super helpful and prompt.

Costumer login page: Now it looks super professional, even better than Amazon : ) Similar shopify apps are not good in terms of design and solutions.

Social login with google: This streamlines customer's login to our store. It is super good especially Google's native login prompt. More login better recommendation for customers.

Whislist: So far the best Wishlist app that has an amazing design, lots of reminders (e.g. stock and price alert with free email)

Translation: They work perfectly for our locale.

Custom forms: It is incredible feature where we collect customer profile and save them as a customer meta data to reuse.

Korendy Türkiye
Turquía
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 28 de febrero de 2024

Thanks so much for such a detailed review! We are happy to hear that your new account page looks better than the Amazon's one!

19 de febrero de 2024

What a great app for customer account with lots of features and totally bug free. They only charge you for the features you need. The customer support always replies fast and implemented all the customized features we requested. Highly recommend!

Honey Purple
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 20 de febrero de 2024

Thanks so much for your review!

8 de febrero de 2024

The team are AMAZING, Helped me customise the app to fit with my theme with any request i had. Any question i had was no problem for them and they got back to me so quickly. Great app would definitely recommend for any one setting up their store and using a loyalty program for the first time.

HUSSL
Australia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 9 de febrero de 2024

Thanks so much for your review!

5 de marzo de 2024

Now our customer accounts page looks more professional and easy to use. We required few customizations and we thought it wont be possible but you guys managed to customize it as soon as i requested for it. Support is speedy and responsive. Would love to recommend to anyone looking for such an app.

CHIC LE FRIQUE
Emiratos Árabes Unidos
8 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 6 de marzo de 2024

Thanks so much for your review!

7 de marzo de 2024

This app is a wonderful addition to our store, tranforming the simple Shopify account page into a very nice customized portal.
Our customers can find everything they need (their orders - including tracking and downloads -, whishlists, loyalty program, etc.) in the same page.
The customer support is wonderful and answered all our questions immediately. They also helped us with the setup, which is great.
I definitely recommend this app, as it can improve any store in many ways, and for a very reasonable price.

Éditions HJ
Francia
4 días usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 8 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for your glowing feedback! We’re thrilled that our app has transformed your Shopify account page into a customized portal. That is exactly what we are striving for.

13 de enero de 2024

This app works like a charm and is a must-have! Loads of features and easy to use and configure for people who are not experts like me. The best part is the team behind it, who are very professional and supportive. When I reached out to them to adjust something, they did it in no time. I was really pleased with the way they acted. Thank you so much.

Sensaim
Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Froonze Limited respondió 15 de enero de 2024

Thanks so much for your review!