Avaliações (236)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 99% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
10 de março de 2023

Excellent customer support and supportive of our multiple requests. Very happy with the app for now, it's simple, yet efficient and well thought!

Nature Zen Switzerland
Suíça
21 dias usando o app
Froonze Limited deixou uma resposta 10 de março de 2023

Thanks so much for your review! "Simple and efficient" is what we are striving for :)

22 de março de 2023

This app is wonderful! We had to call support several times to make particular customizations to our store, and the person who helped us was very attentive and dedicated, making the app adapt 100% to our reality. Best support ever! App is easy and intuitive to use, we didn't even tried others - this is amazing! We highly recommend this app!

Enluaze - Acessórios em Couro e Malhas
Brasil
20 dias usando o app
Froonze Limited deixou uma resposta 22 de março de 2023

Thanks so much for your review! We are happy we could customize our app to your needs.

31 de outubro de 2022

I'm a bit late to this review, but my word am I loving this app. Seriously, if you're considering getting an app for your Customer Page, I can't recommend this one enough! The team also helped me add code to make it fit my theme perfectly. These guys/gals are incredible!

QuickTech.co.za
África do Sul
18 dias usando o app
Froonze Limited deixou uma resposta 5 de novembro de 2022

Thank you so much for your review! We are always happy to help our clients with styling customizations

7 de outubro de 2022

This app works wonders. It has basically everything a customer needs to manage their account. On top of that, their customer support is amazing. Max and Octavian have been very helpful in helping me customize the app to fit my store. I suggest you try it out!

Bundance
Estados Unidos
15 dias usando o app
Froonze Limited deixou uma resposta 7 de outubro de 2022

Thank you so much for your review! We get really excited when our customer support effort results in reviews like this!

16 de março de 2022

Superb team, and great app. while blowing away the others that are charging for a better UI UX for customers. this app blows them away with the use of embedded subpages, extending the customer account page for shopify stores. great work and looking forward to more features!

Ana Hana Flower
Singapura
15 dias usando o app
Froonze Limited deixou uma resposta 16 de março de 2022

Thank you so much for your review! More features are coming :)

5 de agosto de 2022

Great app, userface looks really good. I was also in contact with support and got the help i needed.
Overall a great app + support!

Egendesign
Suécia
14 dias usando o app
Froonze Limited deixou uma resposta 5 de agosto de 2022

Thank you so much for your review! Let us know if you need any other help.

23 de junho de 2022

I chose it because it had all the features we needed to combine account information with Wishlist. The administration screen was easy to understand and I never got lost. I appreciate the fast and very helpful support.

Joy Jewel
Japão
14 dias usando o app
Froonze Limited deixou uma resposta 23 de junho de 2022

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy you found our Wishlist plugin useful

30 de janeiro de 2023

I love this app. The app itself is self explanatory and is very easy to use. I had a few quick questions and Javi responded in such a short time. Javi also went above and beyond to to add a feature I was in need of, and only within a day's time. I'm extremely impressed!

Greedy Stitches Digitals, Heat Transfers, Laser Products, Banners, & More
Estados Unidos
14 dias usando o app
Froonze Limited deixou uma resposta 30 de janeiro de 2023

Thanks so much for your review! Glad you found our app UI easy to use

6 de julho de 2022

Transformed the useability and look of our customer accounts section and links in with some really great apps + a very fair price. Customer support was absolutely amazing too! Highly recommend.

Good Human Specialty Coffee
Reino Unido
14 dias usando o app
Froonze Limited deixou uma resposta 6 de julho de 2022

Thank you so much for your review!

25 de maio de 2022

Does the job as expected. Simple and easy to setup, prompt customer support in case of any queries. We settled on this app after many options to make our customer page appear in line with our theme. The social login plugin works well.

Zoof Pets
Índia
12 dias usando o app
Froonze Limited deixou uma resposta 25 de maio de 2022

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy you found our Social Login plugin valuable.