Avaliações (234)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 99% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
30 de maio de 2022

Customer Account Concierge is a useful App. We encountered a rare problem whereby the Social Sign In/Up section was not showing due to a minor conflict with another App. Max was quick to identify the issue and resolve it for us. Looking forward to a better Customer purchase path experience from here on in.

Scintera Pty Ltd
Austrália
8 dias usando o app
Froonze Limited deixou uma resposta 31 de maio de 2022

Thank you so much for your review! Sometimes there are installation issues. We try to resolve them ASAP

26 de janeiro de 2022

Easy to use. Support are good. If you have any questions, their support will give you good reaction.

DIGIBAL
Hong Kong, RAE da China
8 dias usando o app
Froonze Limited deixou uma resposta 26 de janeiro de 2022

Thank you so much!

24 de novembro de 2022

Nous venons d'installer cette application sur l'ensemble de nos stores et nous en sommes ravies ! Elle est superbe, très pratique et le service client est au top.

Memo Paris
França
8 dias usando o app
Froonze Limited deixou uma resposta 24 de novembro de 2022

Thank you so much for your review! We are excited to have all of your stores using our app!

11 de junho de 2023

they have excellent customer support, they help us a lot. professional and they even helped with other things not related to the app. Thank you so much again

Mia Moderna
Emirados Árabes Unidos
8 dias usando o app
Froonze Limited deixou uma resposta 11 de junho de 2023

Thanks so much for your review!

14 de fevereiro de 2023

Great app! It's all in one and easy to use. Customer support is also quick to respond and ready to help!

SUZANNE KALAN
Estados Unidos
7 dias usando o app
Froonze Limited deixou uma resposta 14 de fevereiro de 2023

Thanks so much for your review! Let us know if you need anything else.

28 de fevereiro de 2022

Yes, this is a great app ! It does exactly what it says it does, allowing us to improve our customer experience at an affordable price. But what really stand out for me is the fact that the Froonze team care about international customers as much as English speaker ones. I have been able to translate the app really easily, but noticed a message that was not translatable within the app and was showing in English. Max from Froonze made a change very quickly so that it would be translated for French speaking user. They cared ! They communicated clearly, nicely and cared enough to make the changes in a day.
So thank you Max for your wonderful quality customer service !
All the best to you and the rest of the team !

LOOVE
França
7 dias usando o app
Froonze Limited deixou uma resposta 28 de fevereiro de 2022

Thank you so much for your review! Customers like you actually help us improve our app with your suggestions!

28 de junho de 2022

I was looking for a clear, simple, affordable customer account app (there are not many out there) and after spending quite some time working on it, I can confirm that Customer Account Concierge does exactly that.
Basically there is no need for coding and basic settings are enough to seamlessly integrate -look and feel- the customer account into your store, although I'd recommend working on some CSS to further enhance the display. The app allows easily to do so.
Also, three VERY good additional points : 1/Multi language is supported, and it is true ! clean and simple, I could easily add two more languages without using any third party app.
2/ The wishlist paid plugin is a gem. Simple, efficient.
3/I contacted the support for some minor issues, Max replied to me several times within one hour with clear and efficient solutions.
Definitely recommended.

Les Terroirs
Japão
6 dias usando o app
Froonze Limited deixou uma resposta 5 de julho de 2022

Thank you so much for such a thorough review! You described our app better than us :)

1 de março de 2023

I recently installed this app that was made even better by the fantastic support team! Every step of the way, they made sure everything worked as expected, and answered quickly to any questions I had. They provided all the help I needed to have a great experience with this app. Highly recommend 5-stars!

HWC Distribution
Estados Unidos
6 dias usando o app
Froonze Limited deixou uma resposta 1 de março de 2023

Thank you so much for your review!

24 de janeiro de 2023

If only I could give more than 5 stars, I would. From the app to the support, everything is just perfect. Thank you Max for helping all the way. Cheers

Collins Uniforms
Austrália
5 dias usando o app
Froonze Limited deixou uma resposta 24 de janeiro de 2023

Thank you so much for your support! 5 stars is more than enough for us :)

18 de março de 2023

Such an affordable way to add a little more functionality to the customer account page. I really like the a la cart way of choosing what you need and not paying an arm and a leg for a hole bunch of features you're not after. My main reason for needing an app like this was to be able to have a usable account page where a customer can see their wishlists and rewards. The app I use for wishlists and rewards is not in the supported integrations subscription but over a quick two days back and forth with support, Javi was able to get my specific wishlist and loyalty app to show up and work correctly in the accounts page. Great app so far and amazing support.

British Bundles
Canadá
5 dias usando o app
Froonze Limited deixou uma resposta 19 de março de 2023

Thank you so much for such a detailed review!