Avaliações (235)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 99% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
3 de fevereiro de 2022

I installed this app while developing the store. This customer account interface is exactly what we hoped for. Very neat and clean, super easy to use. Now since our store is live, I'm eager to hear feedback from our customers.

Happilar
Estados Unidos
2 dias usando o app
Froonze Limited deixou uma resposta 3 de fevereiro de 2022

Thank you so much for your review! We wish success to your new store!

7 de março de 2023

Great app, easy installation and customization, I really liked the customer account layout and the way how easy translate it. Highly recommended!

Laminnda
Arábia Saudita
1 dia usando o app
Froonze Limited deixou uma resposta 7 de março de 2023

Thanks so much for your review! We are happy to hear you liked our free translation feature

22 de abril de 2022

The team were very helpful in implementing and making customisations for us. Highly recommend! The accounts page looks great.

ElementPackaging
Reino Unido
1 dia usando o app
Froonze Limited deixou uma resposta 22 de abril de 2022

Thank you so much for your review!

6 de junho de 2023

Great app, works perfectly with our shop. The support team is absolutely brilliant. I asked them if it's possible to have a little customised tweak that was not part of the app originally and the team just jumped on it and delivered immediately. It's little but it's the little things that make the user experience better overall. Very pleased with the app and the team.

Ciao Deli
Reino Unido
1 dia usando o app
Froonze Limited deixou uma resposta 6 de junho de 2023

Thanks so much for your review!

26 de maio de 2023

Great app. It fully met our requests and works very well. I strongly recommend. Also, when we asked for support, they responded very quickly and this made us very happy. Thanks.

evmodacomtr
Turquia
1 dia usando o app
Froonze Limited deixou uma resposta 26 de maio de 2023

Thanks so much for your review! Happy merchants is what we strive for :)

24 de setembro de 2022

The app works well for my needs to customise my account pages and the support staff are very responsive to the issues I encounter.
To be updated on 24 September 2022

Ocoopa
Hong Kong, RAE da China
1 dia usando o app
Froonze Limited deixou uma resposta 30 de setembro de 2022

Thank you so much for your review!

26 de fevereiro de 2023

Estoy muy feliz con esta aplicación, lo instalé en mi sitio y me di cuenta que mi template tenía un error con los campos que se despliegan, me contacte con el soporte y les comente el problema, ellos en muy poco tiempo resolvieron el problema con un fix en su plataforma y ahora me funciona perfecto! Destaco la proactividad del soporte técnico y la rápida solución!
Evaluando la APP es bastante limpia, minimalista y de carga rápida, probé varios customer user/account y el tiempo de carga es notorio, carga de forma inmediata, es sencillo de ocupar para el usuario y tiene una gran cantidad de APPS compatibles para ampliar su uso, estoy muy contento con el servicio y la app, muchisimas gracias!
https://tableromagico.cl/

Tablero Magico
Chile
Aproximadamente 18 horas usando o app
Froonze Limited deixou uma resposta 26 de fevereiro de 2023

¡Muchas gracias por tu reseña!

10 de março de 2023

App does exactly what we are after and the support network is very fast to respond to any teething issues. Would recommend.

Vintage Wholesale UK
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 17 horas usando o app
Froonze Limited deixou uma resposta 10 de março de 2023

Thanks so much for your review!

17 de janeiro de 2022

Awesome app, great customer support. I hope it remains free. Also, awaiting the new updates! I recommend.

Sexikinis Swim
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 11 horas usando o app
Froonze Limited deixou uma resposta 26 de janeiro de 2022

Thank you so much!

4 de dezembro de 2022

doesn't work for me. it seems that they only want good reviews. Sorry about that. I want to create customer accounts. After that maybe this app will be of some value to me.

buyerworks
Nova Zelândia
12 dias usando o app
Froonze Limited deixou uma resposta 5 de dezembro de 2022

We apologize for your bad experience. We've tried our best to explain how our app and generally Shopify work over email. We understand Shopify and its app ecosystem may be a bit confusing for people who have never used anything like this before. We are happy to have a video call with you to explain how things work. We just sent you an email. Hope you can reply so that we can organize the call