SmartCA: Customer Attribute

SmartCA: Customer Attribute

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
244 reviews
6 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews
June 25, 2019

Would be nice to import attributes and the customer tagger had a few bugs. Also some of the fields won't sort and the dashboard resets to 5 lines. Would be great to save a preferred view so you don't have to reset filters repeatedly.

Dutch Bros Parts & Equipment
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Smartify Apps replied July 14, 2019

We appreciate your feedback. Our developer is working on your issue and will inform immediately you when it's done, if you have any other issue, please reach us via email support@secomapp.com

May 7, 2018

I've jsut installed the app. We will see, they are making you write comments. That's not good for start.

Ganja 420 Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 40 minutes
Smartify Apps replied June 28, 2019

Thanks for your review. Secomapp team would love to hear more about your issue so we could do our best to make things right and make sure no other customer could into the same trouble as yours.

November 14, 2017

Hopefully it works, We shall see. I was forced to submit a review before code was implemented.

Translink Store
Canada
Time spent using app: About 3 years
Smartify Apps replied June 28, 2019

Thanks for your review. It's so great to know that you are still on board with us without running into any problem. In case you have any request, contact us at support@secomapp.com and Secomapp team will process it promptly

September 20, 2017

Checking the app just installed it and trying to figure out how it works

Opppa
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Smartify Apps replied July 14, 2019

Thanks for your review. Hope you find our app helpful after experiencing it.

July 28, 2017

It's a great app to use ! Very easy to work

Lavishdreamcosmetics
United States
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
Smartify Apps replied July 14, 2019

Thanks for your review. Hope you find our app helpful after experiencing it.

June 16, 2017

So far so good need to try it out more

Stgcc Merch Store
Singapore
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Smartify Apps replied July 14, 2019

Thanks for your review. Hope you find our app helpful after experiencing it.