Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
17 de enero de 2023

This app worked well for a couple of years for us, but it stopped working right before we had a big product launch and cost us a lot of sales. I tried to upgrade our subscription since we had collected a large number of out of stock notifications and kept getting a "server error message". And just like you'll see in the other 1 star reviews, when it stops working good luck getting any help from the company. Spend a little time and money finding a better solution to getting people to sign up for out of stock notifications and I wish I had paid more attention to the bad reviews from established companies. This app is a gamble that could cost you a lot of money when you need it the most.

Argali
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Más de 2 años
6 de enero de 2023

The app is good when it works, it's been over a month and my issue is still not fixed after been assured it was going to be fixed. The communication from this company is woeful, I have to constantly chase them up and still no update. Look at other 1 star reviews to see similar issues. Off to Shopify to put in a complaint.

Happy Valley
Australia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Más de 1 año
19 de septiembre de 2022

App started sending out back in stock alerts randomly, and whenever I would edit a product range, all items even ones not available would trigger. I brought this up with support and at first the agent (Zia) had the nerve to say that I had done something wrong, then when I corrected him I didnt get a reponse for 4 days. When I followed up again and was put back through to Zia from another agent I was told it was in the dev pipeline (like I was somehow just supposed to know this) when I asked for at eta he went radio silent again. I am not going to pay 30usd a month for this glitchy app and terrible customer service. peace.

Oz Hammocks
Australia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 4 meses
Fecha de modificación: 2 de agosto de 2022

WORST customer service ever. Waiting for a simple answer for weeks. Always sending message to get as feedback they while come back to me whitin the next 24 or 48 hours. There is no problem to not be able to answer a question/fix a feature but just say it, it will avoid everyone to loose time.

Monnier Paris - France
Francia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Más de 1 año
18 de abril de 2022

Completely agree with the 1 star review below. The app was good until an issue occurred - it wasn't sending out the restock SMS notifications to our customers, which is causing a big loss in sales for us. We've tried to reach out to support twice, 1 guy literally just stopped replying, so we reached out to another guy but he also doesn't seem helpful. Until now we're still unable to send the SMS notifications, and it seems no one is going to fix this issue.

Pups & Bubs
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 año
15 de abril de 2022

This app worked for a while but recently stopped working. Our texts do NOT get sent during restocks. Customer support chat says that it will be about less than 3 minutes to get a response. Hours go by then they will message you in the middle of the night and not resolve the issue. This is the second business day I have requested help and still have not gotten help. Multiple times now they have read my message and just not answered. It’s unbelievable how horrible the customer service is. It’s gone downhill lately so the older positive reviews I would have agreed with at the time but now, don’t waste your time. It will really impact your business when you plan restock dates and times for customers to get orders and then they just don’t help you for multiple days.

Strong and Sexy Fit™
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Más de 1 año
Fecha de modificación: 1 de mayo de 2023

The App worked wonderfully for a few months and then would send Back in Stock notifications for items that were out of stock/ have not been updated at random. I brought this to the customer service team and was unable to get a resolution. I sent examples of my stock history reports and compared them the the notification history dates, proving the item's inventory had not been updated. I was told this was impossible and proceeded to tell me it was my fault. I was very willing to work with the team and was given no response after 2 follow ups.

The Pretty Potato CA
Canadá
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 año
22 de enero de 2022

The domain verification does not work. I've confirmed with Shopify that everything has been set up properly (they confirmed) and the app developer keeps telling me that I did it wrong (or something along those lines). Basically 1 day to get a response from them, and the response is usually pointless and reiterating the situation.

Kōv
Canadá
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 5 meses
Fecha de modificación: 19 de octubre de 2022

EDIT: 2022: App stopped sending emails. No response from developers. Changing to another app.
PREVIOUS REVIEW 2021:
This app is awesome and the support is even better! Installed the app and it worked instantly. I reached out to the support asking how I customise the appearance and they did it all of me in under 5 mins. Incredible!

Run Company
Reino Unido
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 año
Fecha de modificación: 15 de noviembre de 2021

DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP. THEY TAKE YOUR MONEY, NEVER ANSWER. AND IT'S NOW BROKEN. NO ONE helps or responds. we were given the runaround non stop. still am. we're really unhappy with, look elsewhere. Trust me. The reviews below are fake by the way. I would be asking for a refund if you app actually worked, which is doesnt. all positive reviews below have to be fake...

It's Juliet
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 3 meses
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd respondió 15 de noviembre de 2021

I apologize for the experience you have with our app and customer support. We have escalated your issue. Our team was having issue with refunding. We will process the refund very soon.