Appikon ‑ Back In Stock

Appikon ‑ Back In Stock

무료 플랜 사용 가능. 7일 무료 체험.
평점(4.9)
리뷰
리뷰 1710개
리뷰 1710개
전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
리뷰 1710개
2023년 1월 26일

Love this app! Truly takes the guesswork out of waiting lists & customers love the SMS option!! Great customer service, too!

The Midwest Girl®
미국
2023년 1월 26일

App works great. Had a small issue but got in touch with chat and they fixed it within 10 minutes so more than happy.

Parkas South Africa
남아프리카
2023년 1월 19일

Great Features. Great support. Satendra helped me with some customizations and answered all my questions. I am excited to finally have a notifications app for my out of stock items.

Apartment No.3
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 2시간
2023년 1월 19일

Easy to use, easy to install, reliable and responsive support, user feature-request forum. What's there more to ask for?

SwaddleDesigns
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 3년
2023년 1월 18일

Brilliant app brilliant service! Easy to use - syncs great with shopify. Customer support always on hand for any issues also!

CAPO | Meaning Behind The Brand
영국
앱 사용 시간: 5개월
2023년 1월 17일

This app worked well for a couple of years for us, but it stopped working right before we had a big product launch and cost us a lot of sales. I tried to upgrade our subscription since we had collected a large number of out of stock notifications and kept getting a "server error message". And just like you'll see in the other 1 star reviews, when it stops working good luck getting any help from the company. Spend a little time and money finding a better solution to getting people to sign up for out of stock notifications and I wish I had paid more attention to the bad reviews from established companies. This app is a gamble that could cost you a lot of money when you need it the most.

Argali
미국
앱 사용 시간: 2년 초과
2023년 1월 16일

I love this app! I know the second I restock an item, emails are already going out to potential customers. I have seen first hand that this email converts! I recently needed help with switching variants to make sure my customers would still be notified and Abuzar with customer service was fantastic. My issue was addressed and solved within a few minutes. Highly recommend this money making app!

Sisterhood Style
미국
앱 사용 시간: 1년 초과
2023년 1월 15일

This app is great for scaling businesses that are struggling to stay in stock. Before integrating this app I had trouble keeping track of customers who wanted to buy my products that were sold out, now as soon as I'm back in stock the sales come in by themselves. Very easy to use and the customer support team has always been quick to assist me when I have any questions. Definitely a must have app in my opinion.

Xstream audio systems
미국
앱 사용 시간: 5개월
2023년 1월 12일

easy to add, well-organized team, very helpful, clear panel, nice features - works perfectly. Highly recommend

IMbesharam.com
미국
앱 사용 시간: 6일
2023년 1월 9일

Funktioniert einwandfrei! Wenn es ein Problem gibt, hilft der Kundenservice schnell weiter und sorgt für eine schnelle und gute Lösung.

Wir empfehlen die App sehr gerne weiter! :)

Finestgreen
독일
앱 사용 시간: 2년 초과