Appikon ‑ Back In Stock

Appikon ‑ Back In Stock

무료 플랜 사용 가능. 7일 무료 체험.
평점(4.9)
리뷰
리뷰 1714개
리뷰 52개
전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
리뷰 52개
2022년 12월 2일

Works well and customer support is helpful and usually responds very quickly. 100 characters required, but I have nothing else to add.

Mount Mansfield Maple Products
미국
앱 사용 시간: 2년 초과
2022년 11월 29일

Easy to install and to use. The team is very helpful and quick whenever you have questions or there's any problem that needs to be fixed.

La Manso
스페인
앱 사용 시간: 1년 초과
2022년 11월 7일

日本語対応はしてますが、アプリ内がすべて英語なので得意でない方は理解するまで少し時間がかかるかも。
チャットでのサポートは英語ですがとても親切でわかりやすいです。
アプリ自体の機能としは十分に良いものかと。

クローム・インダストリーズジャパン 公式オンラインストア
일본
앱 사용 시간: 7개월
2022년 10월 17일

The customer service so far is great! I was able to get a custom theme integration in minutes. The rep was also able to answer some questions I have and provide a video. I am only rating it 4 stars because I haven't had it on my store for long.

After The Internet
미국
앱 사용 시간: 14일
2022년 7월 6일

This app works as intended. Great service from them helping us setting up the app. We are now able to capture emails from those interested in out of stock products.

House of Gog
캐나다
앱 사용 시간: 2개월
2022년 6월 29일

Quick to respond! Not sure what happened with their app but the messaging hadn't been showing up on my product pages for sold out items. This was disappointing since I had been sending my customers to sign up for the notification, only to find out it wasn't functioning. Once I reached out they fixed it.

Miel Oro
미국
앱 사용 시간: 1년 초과
2022년 6월 9일

Some weeks ago, we switched from the Klaviyo Back in stock default flow solution to Restock Alerts, mainly because of the function to distinguish between stock locations (something that wasn't possible in Klaviyo and caused a lot of wrong Back in stock notifications).
It took us a few days to set everything up and move our current Back in stock notification list from Klaviyo to Restock Alerts without losing any of the queued customers. During the setup process, the customer support always replied super quickly which was very helpful in that phase. The live chat is a true gem. So far, everything works quite well. We appreciate the feature of manually deleting products (e.g. old generations) or unsent notifications (if sent out manually via Klaviyo). That way, we can keep our list of queued customers clean. One thing that could be improved from our point of view is that the whole system is based more on Product IDs and Variant IDs than on SKUs. Since our company mostly works with SKUs, we would love to be able to display the item's SKU in the list of sent/unsent notifications, for example.

Ryzon
독일
앱 사용 시간: 3개월
2022년 5월 6일에 편집됨

Didn't like it at first because the interface is a bit confusing but once you get used to it, it's great and easy to use. Can do everything you need with the options available and fully-customizable. Support team are great!

Modern Society
미국
앱 사용 시간: 6일
답글 Appikon Software Pvt Ltd개 2022년 4월 30일

Apologies for the trouble,
It seems you have posted the review here for the application you used previously.
1- It shows the widget only on the out-of-stock products.
2- We do have an ON/OFF check box.
3- We have the help docs on the application plus have 24X7 support.
4- Customization preview is available on our dashboard.
5- We had tested it, it was working perfectly fine.

If you still having any trouble, please feel free to connect us at our 24X7 support.

2022년 4월 28일

Game changer! Thank you for this great product - and awesome support! Gives off notifications and I was able to install it easily

Designer Eyes
미국
앱 사용 시간: 1일
2022년 4월 25일

Customer service is phenomenal. Issue was handled within 2 minutes. I would definitely suggest using this app.

She Luxe Boutique
미국
앱 사용 시간: 1년 초과