评论 (1,984)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 95% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年6月6日

This app was great from 2021-now (mid 2024). We just noticed the Back in Stock app stopped working on our site. It was difficult to get in touch with them, the Appikon dev team was not being responsive and told us that there was no easy fix. Disappointed to say the least.

Thigh Society Canada
加拿大
大约3年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2023年4月26日

UPDATE: 2 stars because their SMS notifications have NOT gone out for months when in the backend it says they did. They've "fixed it" numerous times but it never works.

This app is super easy to use, pretty to look at and has generated a ton of revenue for our brand. I love that customers can choose email or SMS to be notified, plus you can opt in people to your mailing list as well, which is another great way to build your email lists for re-targeting.

George Hats
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2024年3月6日

After 2 years we cancelled our subscription and went with a different app. Back-in-Stock Appikon stopped working, they weren't able to provide assistance to get notifications working again (we waited two weeks with little response and couldn't afford to wait any longer and keep losing revenue). We had a very difficult time getting responses from customer support, and when they did respond only offered acknowledgment instead of solutions. Furthermore when we disabled the app, it didn't disconnect from our site completely and they were unable to help get us disconnected. Contacted Shopify support multiple times in order to get Appikon involved. Ultimately really disappointed with this experience.

Union Square Play
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2022年12月8日

This app worked really well when we first installed it, but now it does not function as it should. Notifications are not being sent, and though we have begged for help to fix numerous times over the last 2 months, support staff are very unresponsive and unhelpful.

Preggy Plus
特立尼达和多巴哥
大约2年 人在使用应用
2022年12月19日

Worked fine for a while, then stopped sending emails when items came back in stock. Support said they were "working on it" a few days ago, and nothing has been fixed and there were no follow-ups since. This is messing my store and production schedule up, so I had to delete the app and go to another. Very disappointed.

Ramp-O-Matic
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2021年9月27日

Great support and generally a good app but fails for us because it's not possible to set up back in stock alerts that append the brand or vendor name before the product title. I have logged as a new feature request.

mypure.co.uk
英国
1年多 人在使用应用
2021年8月4日

Terrible app. Glitches and spamming customers on a mass scale. Customer service terrible when something goes wrong. Same issue twice with hundreds of spam notifications going out to people. Customers receiving 20 notifications for the same product at the same time even after they had bought it. The first time this happened it wiped out my notification allowance which I had to push to be reset. I was then told they had solved the issue only for the same thing to happen 2 weeks later. Has lost me customers who feel the brand is constantly spamming them. Nothing has been done to resolve the issue, and the customer team are terrible saying the issue didn't exist when I can see in the app sent items that they have sent out multiply notifications to customers at the same time for the same product. One customer received nearly 100 email notifications! I have now deleted the app and am looking for another provider as I can't deal with the level of customer complaints I am receiving from customers who asked to be notified, which is ruining my own brand standing with customers. Avoid this app.

Orwell + Austen
英国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2023年2月16日

Support was initially very helpful in setting up the app. When the automatic notifications weren't being triggered a new person providing support kept sending laughing emojis to me when I made my inquiry and was trying to troubleshoot. They did not help me and I've had to find a new app to use.

Superga US
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用