Appikon ‑ Back In Stock

Appikon ‑ Back In Stock

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1710 reviews
1628 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1628 reviews
Edited August 5, 2020

This app is one of the easiest ways to capture what otherwise would be lost sales. App has always worked flawlessly by instantly notifying customers when items are back in stock. Well worth the money.

Awesome Dice
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Edited July 28, 2021

I used this app to notify customers when a back in stock item has been added back to inventory. I love it because it's user friendly and increases my conversions that otherwise could have been missed! The customer service is awesome!!!

The Shoe Fairy
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 5, 2020

Durchaus wichtig für einen Shop... sehr netter Support! Important for the customers and our Onlineshop... very nice support

der gute Heinrich
Austria
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited November 5, 2020

Very easy to set up and use. We had an enormous volume to handle and it made a lot of sense to quickly install and use the app, and with minimal setup it worked perfectly.

NxTSTOP Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited August 4, 2020

App works well, so you don't have to think about it. Very quick and easy to set up for anyone. Fast and friendly customer service, with quick email response. A great value for sure! It's live now at https://coolguitarshop.us

Cool Guitar Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 4, 2020

Amazing app and service to match! I was initially concerned if the app would work for us because most of our products have variants, but no issues there. We used to contact customers manually when items were back in stock, but no more! The automation is awesome and we have lots of customers sign up for notifications. This app has been huge for us and a MUST HAVE! Thank you for such a great app!!!

Divatress
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited August 11, 2021

So far we're really enjoying this app. Customer service is impeccable, quick response times and very friendly, as well as helpful. The app is very easy to use, super easy to customize. I would love if one day it would allow for customers to sign up for an entire product, vs. only one variant at a time. Additionally, if it allowed customers to sign up for a variant that wasn't out of stock, but low on stock, (for example, if a customer needs 4 hanks of yarn but we only have 3). Although the above would really help to make the app meet all of our needs, we don't see these as a downfall. The app team is very clear about what they offer and don't offer, and have been extremely transparent and wonderful thus far. Tech support has also been very helpful via chat. We used to notify our customers manually - this app has been a huge timesaver and we think it's well worth the price!

The Knitting Loft
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 years
August 4, 2020

Gran app!! Muy útil para cualquier tienda online. Avisa automáticamente a tus clientes cuando vuelves a tener stock de un producto.

À LA MODE
Spain
Time spent using app: 10 months
August 4, 2020

very good app. Works well and my clients are always kept up to date when products are back in stock. Definately worth installing

4aKid
South Africa
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
August 4, 2020

Excellent application :) I would recommend it to anyone. Great support too - quick and efficient. Thanks Appikon!

AOB Nutrition
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 1 year