Appikon ‑ Back In Stock

Appikon ‑ Back In Stock

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1713 reviews
1631 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1631 reviews
November 4, 2019

I needed back in stock notifications for my customers. I am using a custom theme from Arenathemes. The first APP I tried did not work and their support was not willing to install it on my custom theme. In Stock Alert was the second app I tried. It too did not work initially but hey were more than willing to set this up for me. Did not take any time at all. Working well and definitely is worth the money. Great support from these folks!

Helilids RC Hobbies
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied November 4, 2019

Alan,

Thanks for the amazing customer. I apologize for the hiccup we had in the system. I am glad things finally worked out in the end.

Let me know if you need any further help.

-RT

November 4, 2019

So far this app looks like one of the good ones. Install was easy, Dev was responsive as my theme was newer and support hadn't been built yet, it is now! Looking forward to our customers using this and seeing the response we get! Will update the review with more info as we experiecne it but so far I'm liking this experience.

Edgecomb Potters
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied November 4, 2019

Thanks for the review. Let me know if there is anything else you need help with. Excited to see how your sales grow with the help of our app.

-RT

November 2, 2019

This is a very user friendly app. Exactly what I was looking for. Although at the beginning, there was a glitch so the button didn’t appear on my product page, after contacting support desk, they really responded lightening fast! I will strongly recommend this app.

little Mountain Vancouver
Canada
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied November 3, 2019

Thanks for sharing your experience with Back in stock . Back in stock team is always grateful to you & available anytime in case of any difficulty.

October 31, 2019

Very easy to setup and install. Easy theme support. Works very well with my branding. Getting instant notifications. Very affordable price. Keep it up.

Medias_Contentas
United States
Time spent using app: 25 days
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied October 31, 2019

Thanks for the review. Get back to us any time for any query or support related to our product or services.We are always looking for great feedback. Let us know in case you want to suggest any changes in our app or services. We respect our customers and their feedback are our source of seeking towards better productivity. Thank you once again

October 31, 2019

The support team is amazing. Very fast and prompt. Added support for my theme in few hours. Also implemented a feature I requested. Very excited to use the app.

JforJelly
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied October 31, 2019

Thanks for your Great Ratings. BACK IN STOCK Team is always here to assist you for any query or support in relation to our products and services anytime. Have a nice time with Back in stock App Enjoy your Restocked customers.

October 31, 2019

Getting my store ready for Black Friday sale. Looking forward to see how this app can grow my sales. Looks good so far. Very easy setup.

Gene Shoppe
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 3 months
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied October 31, 2019

Thanks for using our app. Have a good time with your customers on black Friday & Let us know for any query or support needed in relation to our product and services. We are available to you anytime 24X7.

October 31, 2019

Great features. Countdown timer and Facebook messenger are the best features for me. Getting lot of signups for out of stock products. Great job. Keep it up.

Ice Beanie
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied October 31, 2019

Thanks for your Ratings... Back in stock team always available for you . Let us connect in case of any need.

October 30, 2019

So far so good. Does everything that it says it does. Support team has been fantastic as well and prompt with replies.

Lila Beauty
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 days
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied October 30, 2019

Thanks for the review. Let us know if you need any help.

October 30, 2019

I was surprised by how easy this app is, to install and use. I am not a very techy person, but this was easy for me. Thank you for putting this app together

All Dolled Up with TJ
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied October 31, 2019

Thanks for your great ratings. Our Dashboard is very easy to run and you can setup its customised forms very easily . Let us know for any query or issue in relation of our products and services anytime

October 30, 2019

This app blended with my store (theme, other apps, background) like a magic. And the options it provides - the button positioning, etc gave me good choices to play with the look of it

FlightKickz Sneaker Supply
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied October 31, 2019

Thank for the wonderful Ratings. We are glad to see you here. Let us know anytime for any query or help in relation to our products and services. Thank you once again